partyJOE said:serious ha u 1 2 sell.... shit i pokai lar now...
If you seriously want, I reserve for you, come PM me
partyJOE said:serious ha u 1 2 sell.... shit i pokai lar now...
aiyoh.... im in delima now.... kena wiraflys racun aredy.... arrhh .... cannot take it... wallet damn slim aedy after holiday trip... *sad* *sad*wirafly said:If you seriously want, I reserve for you, come PM me
partyJOE said:aiyoh.... im in delima now.... kena wiraflys racun aredy.... arrhh .... cannot take it... wallet damn slim aedy after holiday trip... *sad* *sad*
tajulsans said:aiyah, RM 300 ah.. not enough cash lah.. 200 trus angkat ok mah??:embaressed_smile: wa bo lui ah..
300 tight abit:cry_smile::_: , RM200 per pulley....hahapartyJOE said:if 200, i straight go upstairs to his office n put the $ in his pocket aredy...300 tight abit:cry_smile:
aiyah, RM 300 ah.. not enough cash lah.. 200 trus angkat ok mah??http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/embaressed_smile.gif wa bo lui ah..
partyJOE said:wirafly....u can try M-SCOPE in batu caves... self claimed as malaysia's no1 GB rebuilder.... they giv 1 year warranty.... i have a fren working thr...
Normally what they do is replace the wear and tear parts, they dont fabricate the parts, just replace with new one. cost ussually is 1k++ minimum and can go up till 2k++ depending on how bad is the damage done (the price quoted by my mech when i was using auto, which leads me to convert to manual), Lead time minimum is 1 week.wirafly said:you got friend work there ah, is they using machine to rebuild the torque convertor? rougly how much to do it and how long, I wanna rebuild my own gear box, not to get recond one, help me check check, thanks
tajulsans said:Normally what they do is replace the wear and tear parts, they dont fabricate the parts, just replace with new one. cost ussually is 1k++ minimum and can go up till 2k++ depending on how bad is the damage done (the price quoted by my mech when i was using auto, which leads me to convert to manual), Lead time minimum is 1 week.
partyJOE said:wirafly.... if u r free.... we go there n survey... batu caves only... no harm asking....
partyJOE said:yr stock engine now carbie or injection?....
if carbie then u can just change engine kosong...
if injection u need the carbie wiring as well....
huh? said:is this mounting mod gonna haunt me when i get my car registered?? i'm really worried bout it.. n i dont want any probs occur after using this engine..cause im gonna keep it for a long time...