4G91 Gang..

party...u feel my ride fast n body stick chair coz all my suspension parts kong edi n
my clutch like shit edi...
my car slow lajh...joe 1 damn fast...should test his 1...Ijoe's

Yong_5290 said:
party...u feel my ride fast n body stick chair coz all my suspension parts kong edi n
my clutch like shit edi...
my car slow lajh...joe 1 damn fast...should test his 1...Ijoe's
heard they say ur car and Ijoe car about the same power.. both also damn keng.

yah wei... this 2 fella are the real monsters... engine bay so compact...
drop 1 screw in it.... no way to get it back.... jari pun takleh masuk....

partyJOE said:
next TT we both test to c whose the slowest....heheheh

slowest car here....

Today whole day dunno until when Pos cannot do motor insurance transaction....cause my server down liaw......ma hai those fucker do maitainance without notify me....now corrupt the db liaw....ma hai....

woit mine not for race la..for jalan...jalan only...keh..keh..keh...mod for fun...he..he...isi masa lapang...no la..i think mine still cant beat yong car...very damn fast....use 4g92 ecu lagi...pergh....

i just come back from tuning & dyno...get 111.52 ps on wheel...for engine hp need to plus 15 % so round 128 hp...like that la...but still a few thing cant settled...my car still not enough of fuel...solve abit but still not settle at all.. i need to recheck my cam setting ...set again my timing...& need to change my ekzos setup...already meet people of drift& drag mech at usj...a few thing need to make some adjusment....so wait for his quote...

aftre that need to dyno again........myb we all can go dyno toghter....i dyno it at amoil motor sport at sunway...at RM150 + safc setting...+ timing + a few adjusmnt....ok la..dynoo myb cheap la..round 80 - 100....

party..let done my ekzos first..se what happen ..if good then u can do it la...let me be white mice first...see what happen ok...

ijoe said:
woit mine not for race la..for jalan...jalan only...keh..keh..keh...mod for fun...he..he...isi masa lapang...no la..i think mine still cant beat yong car...very damn fast....use 4g92 ecu lagi...pergh....

i just come back from tuning & dyno...get 111.52 ps on wheel...for engine hp need to plus 15 % so round 128 hp...like that la...but still a few thing cant settled...my car still not enough of fuel...solve abit but still not settle at all.. i need to recheck my cam setting ...set again my timing...& need to change my ekzos setup...already meet people of drift& drag mech at usj...a few thing need to make some adjusment....so wait for his quote...

aftre that need to dyno again........myb we all can go dyno toghter....i dyno it at amoil motor sport at sunway...at RM150 + safc setting...+ timing + a few adjusmnt....ok la..dynoo myb cheap la..round 80 - 100....

party..let done my ekzos first..se what happen ..if good then u can do it la...let me be white mice first...see what happen ok...

yah proper xhaust system can do wonders to our ride.... i also have to do my xhaust also.... my exhaust system has been a failure since day 1 i got them.... have to change aredy.... dunno wat the fella at JFA did lar.... b4 when i put back stock xhaust for inspection, i felt the car was more powerful..... i think im gonna put GTI piping n muffler aredy... follow original route.... btw stock GTI piping how many inches ha?....

party already send e-mel to u...

btw...that guy said...that for better power & performance...i need to make new adjusment like make twin pipe from down pipe at flex pipe there ...means if our is 421...than from 2 now is short...i will make longger than before round 18 inch like that than 1...pipe than flx pipe...like that we will have more power on 1st , 2nd & 3rd gear...coz normaly our engine have more power on 3rd gear...so dont want to waste power on 3rd gear of short dragging...

just wait for him to quote me...if round 200 myb bikin la...if lebih ..he..he..wait dulul...oterwise need to eat sardin this month....keh...keh...nanti bini suruh gigit itu ekzos ..nangis oooo......

hi all, I'm owning an ori '02 Wira sedan 1.3GL manual running on 4G13P injection, since the engine is damn poor of power and bad fc. I'm planning to transplant it to 4G91 auto/manual.

Anybody using 4G91 auto on a sedan wira? how about the power and fuel consumption? or may I use back my 4G13P gearbox attach to the new engine. I'm not willing to get 4G91 manual halfcut since the price is much more higher...

mivec4g63T said:
hi all, I'm owning an ori '02 Wira sedan 1.3GL manual running on 4G13P injection, since the engine is damn poor of power and bad fc. I'm planning to transplant it to 4G91 auto/manual.

Anybody using 4G91 auto on a sedan wira? how about the power and fuel consumption? or may I use back my 4G13P gearbox attach to the new engine. I'm not willing to get 4G91 manual halfcut since the price is much more higher...

auto FC about 4XXkm per full tank in town driving depends on traffic condition

ijoe, wooow....on wheel pula....:_: I just saw ur posting on OCT......any offer for 4G91 gang?

wirafly said:
auto FC about 4XXkm per full tank in town driving depends on traffic condition

how about the FC if compared to original 4G92P auto? my 4G13P manual only about 350-380km per full tank :confused_smile:

if u wana drive slow slow n steady,...go for 4g92p auto coz single cam engine is better in pick up...it has more torque compared to 4g91...but once 4g91 tarik...bye bye 4g92...refering to stock of coz...

ijoe...fulamak..u making me damn frust to go dyno lah...but seriosuly u need a ecu upgrade...and put in 4g93 cam...
coz mine tat time stock also 106hp on wheel edi...
was just wit 4-2-1..hks air filter and 4g93 cam...
i also need to put back my super bising mufffler edi...wat to do...its 2" inlet muffler onli...the 1 i using currently too big...lose power n FC also high

party...y not save a bit more go for R3 muffler?
since its more tuned for higher performance..should be better than stock gti
and ur 2" piping is was too big...i saw in sumwhere a b16b using 2" piping onli!stock

hey bro's n sifu's...actually im getting tired of my 91...other then engine transplant...wat other modification option which is value for money that i can mod? im thinking of getting emanage...but then with the increast of afew hp...i dun think is the best thing to mod..im wondering if i can change the crank to the 1.8 one..maybe i have a shorter stroke..might increase cc? or BOT it...but i still cant find a reliable kit..pls advice all bros...

bros...do u think its posibble to make our 91 with mivec head? get a cam pully to make it activate earlier..

update on crank pulley
1. Engine responsive, especially during high speed
2. Idling become smoother, when air cond kick in, rpm drop lesser and more stable thus lesser vibration(Suprising free gift to my engine)
3. Auto gearbox jerking become obvious when change gear, I think due to engine speed raise faster...
4. Engine rpm drop slower...haha....which not suppose to happen like ligthening flywheel, it could be the reason why I my car better on hill climbing, hehe

my air cond also become cooler after I replace air cond fan last saturday, which cost me RM180...sigh...like kena tipu, the fan same like the 2 extra fan I installed in my ex engine, which cost me RM250 for 2 fan + 2 relay + switch + labour...kena chop head kao kao, but luckily now air cond cooler...hehe

hey guys.....can anybodt help me?
can use the 4g91 carb engine with 4g13 (m) gearbox?
plz help me..i using an iswara..that's why i wanna use back the gearbox so that i dont have to modify mountings...

p/s = correct me if im wrong..im still a noob

huh? said:
hey guys.....can anybodt help me?
can use the 4g91 carb engine with 4g13 (m) gearbox?
plz help me..i using an iswara..that's why i wanna use back the gearbox so that i dont have to modify mountings...

p/s = correct me if im wrong..im still a noob

I asked my mechanic today. he claim no problem to do so.. js the problem is the gear ratio and final drive ratio may not match. but it trend to give more powerful pickup since it's a closed ratio gb :_: but for highway ride it may sucking u...:emoticon_U:

mivec4g63T said:

IMHO... for the price the 4g91 halfcut selling nowadays i dont think its worth of getting it... summo u have to mod alot to gain more hps... i wud advise u to save alil bit more n go for way better option like gsr auto... atleast 140hps on wheels...

if u still insist getting a 4G91... u can use back yr 4G13 GB... no problem....
sum claim alil lesser top speed compare to original 91GB...