4G91 Gang..

thanks for the concern joe... :)

i am ok....luckily.....but car....side fender all gone
kena bang by lexus......dash out to my road in the junction....i horn him...he still dash to my car...sigh...

Sorry to hear that waikit.. hmm, shit happens.. how much he pay u macha?? btw, if u still wanna join tonite TT maybe i can giv u a lift.. u from S alam rite..

partyJOE said:
wirafly... belum install ha....

no time install, hehe, heard from seller this crank pulley bring more effect to auto transmission engine than manual...:_:

thanks tajul...
yea that guy said he will pay for the damages...went over to my workshop for quote....
need about RM500 to repair the damages....
erm....u not coming back from ur supplier's place?
mayb i might car pool one of the WOC members to sunway esso....
where are u guys planning to TT tonite?

can i suggest for TT 2 b posponed ha....
many ppl cannot attend lar....
y not do sum other time wit better attandence...
b'cos im sure it will take another few months to do another TT...
how...

or not we can just join in with WOC for TT like last time....they are having TT in sunway itself.....
since only a few of us 4G91-ers is coming for TT....

hehe yeah lor its been a while since we all had TT for 4G91 de....so if postponed ....dunno when will be the next 1...:)

skyline_maniac said:
or not we can just join in with WOC for TT like last time....they are having TT in sunway itself.....
since only a few of us 4G91-ers is coming for TT....

hehe yeah lor its been a while since we all had TT for 4G91 de....so if postponed ....dunno when will be the next 1...:)

the previous 1 wasnt successful... we talk our stories they did theirs....
they were arrangging the table to sit n we just come last n steal their seats.... u guys know wat happen rite....hehehe

wow nice thing there...my mech show me the same 1 also..kekeke...but its BLUE colour...ekekekkekeke...
got gold also if not mistaken...more attractive..ekkekekee

any taikor taljusan...can mintak tolong ar...i wan to test ur ngk power for my car...just install...test n then pasang balik ur car...coz i wanna get lah...but duno
really tat good o not...

and how much is a set of NGK VX?
i'm using g platinum now i think coz fren gave me..

n NGK VX n denso iridium which 1 better?

wirafly said:
no time install, hehe, heard from seller this crank pulley bring more effect to auto transmission engine than manual...:_:
hahaha, of coz it is more effect on auto, manual cars usually will straight do flywheel lightening.. same effect but cheaper solution thus the crank pulley is less significant.. unless if can lighten the torque converter lah :regular_smile:

Yong_5290 said:
any taikor taljusan...can mintak tolong ar...i wan to test ur ngk power for my car...just install...test n then pasang balik ur car...coz i wanna get lah...but duno
really tat good o not...

no prob, wanna test sure can.. but doubt u will feel anything on ur butt dyno lah.. when i first install i felt like top end is smoother lah, but butt dyno not that accurate, maybe becoz of mind set onli, change plug cable, better sparrk.. hahahah

Yong_5290 said:
really tat good o not...

ngk VX is rm95...
denso iridium rm168...

im using NGK VX now... havent tried denso yet...

tajulsans said:
TT just on lah, if pospone now also dont know when will jadi.. I will try my best to come on time.. hehe
so wat time u think u can make it there....
still meeting at caltex rite.... not esso kan?....
president pls confirm the possible time....

Hmm, I cant be sure when i will arive there, but for sure i will join. Just set at 9.30 first lah.. like usual.. drink place we decide there loh..