4G91 Gang..

skyline_maniac

Nov 19, 2003
www.trevormoorehouse.i8.com
woooow.....tajulsans acting boss for today wor....big timer already...lol
yeah lor....tak patut la u tajul...diam diam mod tak kasi we all know...hehehe :tongue:

eh guys.....just now i went and enquire in exhaust shop....
wei yip, wai heng and one more competitor exhaust shop in puchong
3 also give diff comments and quotation.....pening wei....

joe....last time u got ask how much they charge for 2.0" paiping ar?

wai heng boss tell 4G91 engine dun tukar extractor....use back stock wan....he claims if pasang aftermarket extractor, our air cond compressor...radiator fan all will kong fast...coz too hot and distance very near with the extractor.....yeah meh? so far i didnt hear such senario happen also....lol

the 3 shop pulak said....our stock extractor is good enough....already 4-2-1 (our stock extractor is not 4-1 meh? )
he said just change our downpaip......lengthen it...then chun liao.....

hahaha after hearing all that.....pening wei.....dunno which is true

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
skyline_maniac said:
yeah lor....tak patut la u tajul...diam diam mod tak kasi we all know...hehehe :tongue:
yalor.. big time acting til no time for internet... hey tajul come back to yr real world la dei...
u not the boss... don berangan too much n scold bangla wei... hehehe jkjk onia..

skyline_maniac said:

wai heng boss tell 4G91 engine dun tukar extractor....use back stock wan....he claims if pasang aftermarket extractor, our air cond compressor...radiator fan all will kong fast...coz too hot and distance very near with the extractor.....yeah meh? so far i didnt hear such senario happen also....lol

the 3 shop pulak said....our stock extractor is good enough....already 4-2-1 (our stock extractor is not 4-1 meh? )

my piping,sebring ctr bullet n FGK muffler all done in JFA... rm760!!!
abt our stock 1 xtractor... all i know is that is 4-2-1... abt the aircond thg ha, i thk its crap...
i told u guys dat day rite my compressor is always wet at the bottom... if its extreme heat then how can it get wet.... maybe wai heng dun have stock for the extractor, dats y say use stock 1... actually these exzaust shop fellas shud know better lar...

pening aredy ha... i oso same like u couple a month back... damn pening dunno wat to do... alas did wat i did... n im happy wit it....

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
partyJOE said:
u lar mod diam diam... put NGK cables never share wit us oso.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
haiya, that thing have been in my car long time oledi.. i even mentioned it in this thread last time.. way back when alvin was a 4g91ers lagi..

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
skyline_maniac said:

hahahaha, that guy lanciau tipu olang la.. how come 4g91 cannot use woh.. then 4g92 and 4g93 also cannot mod la as same engine layout mah.. my car has been on the extractor for 1++ years oledi.. no complain..

yup the extractor is 4-2-1.. but due to the length and the way it is connected (cyl 1-2, cyl 3-4) its not good enough to extract more power.. due to engine firing sequence is 1-3-4-2, its best to connect cylinder 1-4 and cylinder 2-3 so as to get the exhaust pulse in sequence and increase the flow efficiency and pressure effect when u floor pedal to the metal.

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
partyJOE said:
dei bro... i was joking onia... i knew u got it long time also...
simply post sum crap to get sum laughs... damn boring here lo...
lantoi lu.. weh, what are u up to tonite, lets go minum2 lah..

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
no prob lah, if somebody else wanna follow also can mah.. then can become micro TT session loh.. hahahaha.. u suggest a place lah.. i'm thinkin like some around sunway ker so that both of us also fair2 travelling..

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
tajulsans said:
no prob lah, if somebody else wanna follow also can mah.. then can become micro TT session loh.. hahahaha.. u suggest a place lah.. i'm thinkin like some around sunway ker so that both of us also fair2 travelling..
im chowing now... sunway far for me lar wei...sum pakai spare tayar teruk la...
always spin...hehehe... its gud be cancel the tt idea... cos i really 1 2 watch NARNIA... sorry..
ok happy new year... dats all from me this year... join u guys again next year... hope 4 the best... :tee:

Rays39

May 31, 2004
Wirafly,

Thanks for sold ur's ignition spark cable for me.
And nice to meet u, damn friendly dude.
next time if the fxxkxr ppl ask u for pay, just give them 20 bulk enough.

:tongue: HAPPY NEW YEAR :tongue:

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
wah lau!!
just pasang my zendent extractor !!then my car kena langar by others!!!
the quotation for the reparing works cost me RM 600

damn bad luck new year lah
that fella wanna cabut some more!!!
i tarik dia balik and he got only RM 100 niah!!! (ji bai punya fella)
then i take the only RM100 better then nothing mah
(i sure he will not go to report one if i let him go)

my here is my plan!
report to police and say that my car park at road side "got car park lot one"
and i go to shop to buy thing
then when i back i say my car kena langgar belakang
i donno who langgar me!!

so then i go claim my car insurance
i hope that my car still can stay with me (don't want to put it inside the workshop lah)
no car to used already

will the police saman me??? (i not in the wrong side correct?)
on september already kena once accident already (me langgar ppl kena saman and deduct 8 point)
if this time kena deduct 8 point lagain then my licen havet o gantung already loh!

so how???????????????????????
or pay myself to repair it??????????

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
sorry to hear dat u kena langgar....where u kena langgar... behind ha...
go n report dat fella lar... claim from his insurance lar taiko... y u so gud 1 2 use yr own insurance... u 1 2 lose yr NCB isit... police wont saman u if its not yr fault...
anyway now its too late to report cos all reports has to be done within24hrs...

wat u mean by "(don't want to put it inside the workshop lah)"....
u 1 2 ask workshop fella cum to yr house n do it for u ha... wat u talking lar bro :lol:...
sure must go workshop 1....

how bad is the accident.... pls give more info...

Does the cheapest grounding cable do the same gud job as the more expensive ones? If it does, wots the recommended grounding cable to get? I drive a Sunny B11.