4G91 Gang..

wirafly...piping standard...1.8 rasanya..ikut laluan pipng standrd...siap flexible & cntre box...semua baru lg...baru bbrapa bulan je...aku upgrade piping baru..custom design...ikut setuo engine aku...piping yg nak jual ni siap ada braket..so kalau mufler tu kau pasang je skrew kat belakang ..siap...nak jual brapa aku PM kat kau...ok bro....

i just changed my xhaust system ystrday.... gti mufflers with 1.7" piping original route... low end n mid end performance increase alot.... top end havent test yet.... FC dunno yet.... but damn quiet n peaceful ride now.... no more vruuuuummm sound...

partyJOE said:
i just changed my xhaust system ystrday.... gti mufflers with 1.7" piping original route... low end n mid end performance increase alot.... top end havent test yet.... FC dunno yet.... but damn quiet n peaceful ride now.... no more vruuuuummm sound...

another supercar born

wah.....so fast arr......i planning to change my piping tday...all of mine to custom 1...dont know how it look or feel yet....but its 'rare'....then later Bolt on la....keh...keh..keh..sapre some money now for it lor...buy pice by piece...then c ah yong install la..then tak cukup wang hutanng lor...keh..keh....janji kete best...

aikyak partyjoe...if 1.7" use straight piping then ok...if use ori route should go 1.8"

mine also i going to change back 1.8" straight piping wit my old cap ayam bising
muffler edi...dunno where got custom cap ayam muffler wit 1.8" inlet heh...

ijoe wanna bolt on ar...another big project but hard...
coz now also running high compression..
sumore block edi rebore...takau cannot tahan...but then u got chance change 4g93 block mah...isteri tanya onli got sebab to change...coz spoil.. :P

i notice 1 thing tat 4g91 gang is got 1 topic 1 fello did then a lot will follow..ekekkee
like change muffler...1 guy change every1 will start changing edi...cheers..

Yong_5290 said:
ijoe wanna bolt on ar...another big project but hard...
coz now also running high compression..
sumore block edi rebore...takau cannot tahan...but then u got chance change 4g93 block mah...isteri tanya onli got sebab to change...coz spoil.. :P

i notice 1 thing tat 4g91 gang is got 1 topic 1 fello did then a lot will follow..ekekkee
like change muffler...1 guy change every1 will start changing edi...cheers..

here whitemouse place ma

now we cant change 4g93 blok...coz need 2 register....our body cant register 1.8 anymore...only max 1.6 otrwise i alrdy did! alrdy cnfirm with jpj & puspakom...now what to do....bolt on j la...myb on low boost...say 0.5 bar only...4 pickup only...i wnt 2 discuss with ah yoong first...hear what he say....

Guys,

Good news for any of u who PM me last time about the UR bar.. Just got news from my kaki, he manage to kau tim price even further from bulk purchase agreement.. now the price is reduced RM 20 from last time the price that i have given.. realy good price, dont really think u guys can get anywhere coz this is helping fren basis ma.. I also rugi oledi coz bought at old price:cry_smile:

just now see ah yoong asking about my BOT project...he said d safest way is to get all gsr turbo kit part , ecu + wiring...then change to turbo piston...then can boost to 0.7 - 0.8 without problem...engine pun akan selamat sikit....perhgh....nmpknya...project ni akan menalan belanja yg banyak & take time to get all d part...anybody know gsr turbo kit want to sell low on market tell me yaa....want to start collecting part from now..he...he...

gsr turbokit selling at 1k
then u need e manage.,.if not u mah take ori gsr ecu n rechip loh..if possible...but also not very adviceable to do...altho it can run...

ijoe...u can buy the block 1.8 n then skim off the engine number n then put back the 4g91 engine num...then dun sell ur block...in case jpj catch u can put back the 4g91 ori block n go back inspection...
tat fello mention turbo piston rite...its good if u can get 4agze piston whicfh is lower compression n material is semi forged...but the machining labout to match onto mitsu con rod pin will cost like rm 300
n then all in all...ready a sum of at least 5k 1st....

Please help me on tis. My car is 4g91 auto with full wiring installed in wira. I am facing bad idling problem when the car is stop, my car rpm tend drop to almost the zero when stop. but when aircond compressor kick, it can shot to around 700rpm. I change few of the stepper motor even the throttle body but the problem still persist. May i know from ur guy who driving auto, wat is the correct rpm when the car is stop and in the D mode. Anybody can recommend a good workshop to rectify tis, i am really dunno how to solve tis. Thanks alot.

5634 said:
Please help me on tis. My car is 4g91 auto with full wiring installed in wira. I am facing bad idling problem when the car is stop, my car rpm tend drop to almost the zero when stop. but when aircond compressor kick, it can shot to around 700rpm. I change few of the stepper motor even the throttle body but the problem still persist. May i know from ur guy who driving auto, wat is the correct rpm when the car is stop and in the D mode. Anybody can recommend a good workshop to rectify tis, i am really dunno how to solve tis. Thanks alot.

Is normal when u engage D the rpm will drop about 200-300rpm

thanx yong....aku bukannya nak buat alll that now....mann...mann..bro..sloww...slow...mana nak cekau 5k now beb...kumpul barang dulu la beb...hee..he...

btw already reconfirm dgn jpj...only 1.3 body cant register to 1.8 anymore...1.5 still can..wrong info bro salah dengar...dulu 1.3 still can go till 1.8..now cant till 1.6 only...

To all sifus, I just change my battery..but then all setting already 'gila2'. Y? Need to setting back? Boring2....:angry_smile:

Guys.. I'll be in KL from today (22nd) evening till 25th afternoon.. While I'm in KL, I want to go tuning my Adj Cam Pulley.. I forgot who mention about the workshop near Zoo there.. wirafly arr? Can bring me there? Ned to make appointment arr?