4G63T Club

hehe..me still same shit laaa.....hahaha...

very tired traveling around... :(

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 26 2004, 10:59 AM
Wai chung,

your VR4 320 is limited edition Ralliart one right ?
heard you got it for like RM16k just the engine alone ?
Must be damn cun la your car, somemore send to JUN to rebuilt ? ^_^
no la.. my one mirage modded ah jeng@de kepong motorsport. used Surbo n big fat plugs wires.

hehe nowdays damn hard to source out info on the vr4s , email mitsubishi , they also don't have much info . i think best info is to view the users manual la .. u still got the users manual ? share share la .

wooo i wish i had all this stuff , new engine drool :lol: ,
melvin my birthday coming soon , i wish i get this parts from you hehe .
wei i would like to know where is the engine code hiding ?. i heard its behind the turbo ? how the hell to check la ? must open turbo izzit ?.

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/vr4wastepipe.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/vr4wastepipe2.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/vr4new.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/td06-gt3540r-2.jpg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/crower.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/cover.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/kit.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/fuelpump.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/shortrunner.jpeg

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/vr4/kit.jpeg B)

Those colour square packed sure look like condoms.

nowdays alot of BMW swap to SR20DET , why no vr4 eh ?.

Car: BMW 318i powered by a 6 bolt 4G63 turbo
Year:1991

http://www.whiterose.net/~dsm/images/bmw_front.jpg

http://www.whiterose.net/~dsm/images/bmw_engine.jpg

http://www.whiterose.net/~dsm/images/bmw_engine2.jpg

http://www.whiterose.net/~dsm/images/bmw_intercooler.jpg

http://www.whiterose.net/~dsm/images/bmw_suspension.jpg

Performance Mods
# Mitsubishi 4G63 turbo engine swap
# Mitsubishi Mighty Max tranny
# Mitsubishi EVO 3 manifold
# Mitsubishi EVO 3 O2 housing
# Mitsubishi 16G turbo ported
# Mitsubishi TMO 3 ECU with "Studderbox"
# Modified Mitsubishi intake manifold
# 2.5" intercooler pipes
# Spearco front mount intercooler
# Mocal 13 Row oil cooler with aeroquip lines
# BMW steering rack mated to Mitsubishi PS pump with Aeroquip Hydraulic 25,000psi hose and fittings Tig welded to Mitsubishi pump
# RC 550cc injectors
# Porsche 928S4 Bosch 255lph fuel pump
# 3" turbo back exhaust with Bullet muffler, no cat (heat insulation-wrapped downpipe)
# Handmade wiring harness with quick-release molex pin type connectors and teflon wire
# 6061 aluminium Transmission Mount with rubber bumpers from 325i BMW

Drive Line
# 6 puck brass button clutch
# Clutchnet.com 2100lb pressure plate
# Wilwood pull-type slave cylinder (because MM transmission is cable actuated)
# Driveshaft from drivashaftshop.com (sent measurements to them)
# BMW "big case" 3.73 rear LSD Differential

Suspension
# Bilstein Sport Struts and shocks with HR road springs

Exterior/Interior
# Carbon fiber instrument cluster, hand laid (by me) with VDO instruments
# Apexi Afc type 1 fuel computer
# Hella Horns
# Sparco Safari Wheel
# Lathe turned shift knob (delrin)

:blink: :blink: :blink:

wonder how much he did dat...n how bout da mounting n da engine placement

they not giving out for free ? you said you aready order then how you going to pay them ?.

i wanted to pay , but the owner told me his not taking any money for the decals .

okay i`ll order in atleast 20 decals , and i`ll pay for those , if he mention donations or not i sponsor him a personal hosting space :lol:

Originally posted by vestax@Jan 31 2004, 04:26 AM
yo melvin & e39a ,
interested in the galantvr4.org decals cause im ordering a few from us ..
I would also like to have one.....SINI satu.... :rolleyes:

Vestax: hmm my bro in law is driving a Galant VR4 also hehehe... so can i ask for one too? hehehe..

carisma yea i`ll get 1 for you , but im not sure how long does it take to post from states to kl ?.

anyway tailo , taiko 4G63 , does anyone have clutch pump kit ? faulty , new , used ?.

http://www.fivio.com/vestax/pictures/clutchkit.jpg

im actually finding for the shaft , cause my shaft is too short , so now my clutch clearance with the flywheel is too close , so everytime i press the clutch , the clutch does not dis engage fully .. i need to shaft to modify it to a longer one . the current shaft is maxed out , adjust till the end but still the clutch clearance with the flywheel is near ..