4G63T Club

if i'm correct

1 gallon = 3.789Litres
1 mile = 1.6km

19mpg = 19x1.6(30.4km) per (gallon) 3.798litres or 1 litre can go up to 8km

:) I ain't no math genius...

To all TAi kors and SiFus.....

I've got a question:A td04L and td04HL ,what's the difference between this two turbine?

Thank you in advance... :)

For TD05's the H in TD05HR-16G6-9.8T stands for High Flow.... :) not too sure if its the same with the TD04

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@May 25 2004, 09:04 PM
To all TAi kors and SiFus.....

I've got a question:A td04L and td04HL ,what's the difference between this two turbine?

Thank you in advance... :)
all i know is td04l is twin blade. it is used in GSRs / 4G93T engines. Is i'm not mistaken td04hl is used in mirage / 4G61T ? Single blade? Correct me if I'm wrong.

all taiko ya.. which of the code is the best td04??
coz now using the mirage standard turbine.. dun know what code is tat and dun what is the optimum turbine to upgrade later.. doing servey now.. thanks ya :)

As i know,mirage turbo standard turbine is td04 ....No,H or L or HL...I survey few of my friends car ..

Aiks taiko Melvin...I tot GSR is TD04L only? My fren told me TD04HL is from VR4 auto wor..I'm also not so sure abt this but what I can confirm is GSR is TD04L ler.. :) No hard feelings ah..Juz wanna make sure nia.. :)

SaGa TuRBo..nice meeting u man :) Nice n garang ride u got there dude ;) Bila mahu take me for a ride? I edi took u for a ride wor..hahaha :lol: Yala. 'standard' Mirage hor..ur's 'unstandard' Mirage..kekeke :P

Regards;

jun ?? who u ha ?? :D :D

well..there is a GSR-RS spec...using the HL...
yes some VR4 auto oso usin HL...but some H...

jap's like to confuse things...hahaha...

Me small small potato nia ler SDF :)

Anyway thanx for the info man ;) Shit dun have the old zth.com punya bowing icon.. :lol:

Regards;

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@May 26 2004, 04:39 PM
jun ?? who u ha ?? :D :D

well..there is a GSR-RS spec...using the HL...
yes some VR4 auto oso usin HL...but some H...

jap's like to confuse things...hahaha...
sdf...

ms.Jun was at TT last week la.. u missed it. She'z one heck of a chun chic behind fast wheels. :lol:

Aiiksss vest,you also confuse kah?? i was expecting japan notes all from you la bai... :)

MS.JUN,i wasnt having doubts bout ur info,the main point was i just wanna know td04l or td04hl bigger only..hehehehehehe
Ms.JUN,normally ppl say you handsome or pretty arr???? hehehehehe :)

ALl the tai kors here,sorry to bring up a confusing story here... :)

yeah.. thanks for the info of td04hl.. good.. i think my next target is this turbine ler.. play small 1st.. :lol:

all the sifu and taiko can help me in this few queation??
i got some question again.. sorry ya.. like to ask alot :P

do ur convertion include the cost of fixing the front diskbreak from haclfcut even if need some mod in the front diskbreak?? got extra charge??

and do ur convertion include the fixing of the halfcut front suspension into ur car even need some mod?? also extra charge?? or already include inside the labor??

plz plz plz.. tolong help abit

now the mech say wanna extra charge me for the fixing of h/c suspension and front diskbreak into my car.. haih.. so bad... i argue say the frien i know normally have the suspension and front diskbreak fix without extra charge for thier convertion.... :(

dkoo ,
the standard price for engine conversion labor is RM 1500 , that includes fixing all the stuff , brakes , engine , suspension , fuel pump , wirings etc etc . spare part price also is saparated , i told you before that ur conversion price was too cheap and its hard to believe , cause u mention overhaul , reg the engine , chage all those faulty parts for the price of 6k .

saga turbo ,
i confuse also ler , lancer gsr , lancer gsr rs or izzit lancer libero ?.

vestax, found out the most of the source of the problem, the oil was splurting out from the oil check bar holder & the valve covers (top + bottom) needed replacement. Now the oil leakage problem is almost solved, but I still found some leakage coming out from the 1st spark plug area on the left. Seems I have to send it back again to re-do the valve cover.

saga turbo, nice meeting u too at the tt. Too bad sifu vestax didn't come. I heard u two almost like brother sister....heheh

btw who was jun, I thought only all balaks at the tt?

* just read about the fuel consumption post by vestax, I am only getting around 6.5-7km per litre for city driving. What about the rest who are using vr4 engines?

danny , i think u should get ur pcv hose dump to the atmosphere better , u`ll get cleaner air into the intake .

as for the fuel consumption im getting 80 to 90km for every RM 10 .

second tot..... danny, fix an oil catch tank since ur vr4 so oily :lol:

vertax, I tot GSR, GSR RS or Libero GT use same turbo?? TD04L mah.. no meh??