4G61 upgrade to 4G67 internals

kaki bengkak bai hahaha..used the clutch before,heavy on the foot..not suitable for 7 bolt motor,6 bolt ok..broke my drive shaft once keke

Hahahaaaa...looks like I better stick wit my stock 8.5inch plate... But maybe twin piece pressure plate will do...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:25 AM ----------

when the traffic is smooth, u won't really feel anything but u r stuck in the jam, ur left leg will tremble after u get down from the car..do u play football?..if yes, after sometimes, i bet u can be a good left winger..wakakakaka

Looks like either I stick wit my old 8.5inch plate or get a bigger clutch pump???:confused:

erm back then 9" exedy pressure plate n 3 puck clutch about 1100...
bout 2-3 years ago ...
but 61t with 63 internals sounds kinda scary cos 1.6 to 2.0 stuff dunno if block can tahan or not ...
and also the cost to rebore n fit all those stuff in gonna cost a bomb rite ?

61T block with 63T internals...i may presume that u are concerning about the bore issue..not the stroke issue..as most would opt for bore..(except for goo61T, he's a special case and one of its kind..)

as far as the bore is concern...even u if are using a 61 n/a block..with 63T pistons, it will not be such a nuisance or a scary experience..the main thing is the oil squirt and the oil pump, there are other upgrades that may involved, but those two are the most important.

unless all internals parts are dynamically balanced, ported, bla2 after u re-bore to 63T pistons..then i it will cost a bomb.. if its just for the sake of re-bore only, it will be lesser.

err okie thats a good info but
then best suggestion for higher output daily driven powerfull drag car ahhahahahah???

I dowan powerful drag car.... Juz a decent car 2 drive me around wit xtra juice when is needed:biggrin:

Haiz.... now my car is having dis disease, bursting fire thru da exhaust which is freakin close by my fuel tank...:eek: Now i drive my Myvi only :bawling:

Haiz.... looks like its gonna be quite a while B4 I can continue mod my car....

Sheet happens...:bawling:

DSC01096.jpg

MKMD428 : daily driven 250hp car can d !!!
KRZ8v: poor thing ... wat happened ?

61T block with 63T internals...i may presume that u are concerning about the bore issue..not the stroke issue..as most would opt for bore..(except for goo61T, he's a special case and one of its kind..)

as far as the bore is concern...even u if are using a 61 n/a block..with 63T pistons, it will not be such a nuisance or a scary experience..the main thing is the oil squirt and the oil pump, there are other upgrades that may involved, but those two are the most important.

unless all internals parts are dynamically balanced, ported, bla2 after u re-bore to 63T pistons..then i it will cost a bomb.. if its just for the sake of re-bore only, it will be lesser.

woi..woi..woi..what laa mention me special case..haip..

krz : what happen dude?layan korner ke?mann sorry for ur bad luck man..guess have to postpone ur project laa..

It wuz wet cuz after rain.... plus wet selekoh surely I won't layan corner. So, after da selekoh around 50km/h++ I wanted 2 go straight, then got dis unker came out da junction w/o stopping or signaling --__--" I oso saw edi started braking but in control motion cuz dowan 2 lockup my wheels, then da unker saw me cming, halfway out da junction he stop in da middle of da road.... WTH. I oso emergency brek till all my 4 tires lock wit no traction.... gone lor....

wah damn ... poor thing ...
u hit the uncle or some thing else ?

I hit da uncle's car.... side part of da car.... He hesitate n stop in da middle of da road.... I dat time canot elak edi, juz brace myself....

damn... so sad to hear that ..
sickening la this ppl at times ....

dj-laz: depends on car le..hehehehe...my self will not go beyond 280hp...

krz8v: sorry to hear about that....hope u can endure the pain..

goo61t: haiya...its true what...hehehehe

wat u all got to make 4g61t above 280hp !!
i'll try to get it done but jangan lah till have to use microtech !!