4AGE vs MIVEC ?

that TT just for 6speeds members only ah?

ya, since there is same engine same gearbox, any modification can be a reference and apply to other member cars...
i mean test run/race between the part loaded and non-loaded car to see how much the different. (this a an economy way).
The better way is send for dyno, but rm100 each time !!!!

SORRY, OUT OF THREAD TOPIC

wow....how many members u got atm for bt 6 speed...
i think we should pay a visit at the mitsu forum and ask for challenge like blackie said...kekeke

isk...i wann go lah but when ??? me now at PEnang doing my foremen training...but mostly i can;t attend since at KL mah....need travel far to go for it ...if here got member from pg go together maybe can consider lah..

woa...go mitsu there put challenge ah??? if wan i go cre8 one ah...
"BT bro7 ask for challenge...RM500 bet..mivec only"
at the last word put "bring it on"
or put adeen name there ....haha...

hahah.....no need name...just put anonymous or sumthing...
just put there "any stock mivec 1.6 wanna get smoked by stock 1.6 toyolta..??come in here"
kakakaka....

heheh.. last time my RAV4 also smoke 1.8 MIVEC.. kekeke

but got nitrous la

*cabut*

wow bro blackie last time ur RAV4 got nitrous ka? power power...
then, now ur Supra got nitrous also mou?

rav4 not much the horsepower.....but the driver got 1000 horsepower....
oso win laa...hehehee...

haha...his supra need nos ....bigger turbo....largest throttle body...lightest rim..bla bla bla ...
then only count over power mah.....

dun like being in the spotlight ka bro blackie...??ya la...
better stick back to topic on flaming the mitsu thread....go ask for battle..

haha...
who wanna go ajak...sumore just now i dam angry one perdana wit eterna keep on making the sound of blow off..psshh here psshh there..i dam tulan..
so i cucuk him...he ask me go first ...then i go he din follow also..when i slow and wanna take corner he come and give me a finger...wtf is tis.....useless driver lah..if pro come drag or wat lah ...dun dare to race say ppl lousy wor...i now dam angry

Always follow them until they make mistake. Dont be too close, you never know what may happen.

sumtimes cucuk oso dangerous....
never happened to me before....
but sum of my frens bang the car infront after he suddently did an emergency brake...
crazy ppl out there....