4AGE vs MIVEC ?

i've tried with one mivec in satria body only....dunno terbalik or not...
u got any friend with mivec terbalik wan to do friendly drag...??
then we can know the result...

Got 1, but in Waja body. So, hard to say. Maybe of got those will Gen2 body would be better. But i donno sapa2 with Mivec terbalik in Gen2 body.

i've tried with one mivec in satria body only....dunno terbalik or not...
u got any friend with mivec terbalik wan to do friendly drag...??
then we can know the result...

fuiyoo sounds great tu deen!! with ur Supercharger ka? how if bt?
i also wan to know the result la:biggrin:

Got 1, but in Waja body. So, hard to say. Maybe of got those will Gen2 body would be better. But i donno sapa2 with Mivec terbalik in Gen2 body.

waja body ok what....my engine in SE burger body...
wan to try ka...??can have a laugh about it afterwards...
coz my car like siput only...

waja body ok what....my engine in SE burger body...
wan to try ka...??can have a laugh about it afterwards...
coz my car like siput only...

hehehe. Later I''ll try to ask him. BTW, his Waja is Mivec tiptronic.

Petang tadi, around 450pm while on the way back from PJ to S. alam, got 2 se co-speeding with me until my S. Alam exit. One black and one silver. The silver one honk me after the S. alam exit. wonder if any of the forumer here!:biggrin::biggrin:

aiks tak takut mati ke .....kena polis lagi speed trap haha....
anyway may i ask wat is mivec terbailk??? oil sump at top ? haha joking

Hey Aja.. u from shah alam also ?..whats ur car colour and number plate..maybe saw ur monster that time..then i can be hide and stop at side..to let u pass over...HAhahahaha

Hey Maz, r u sure u want to step aside to give people way on the high way ... haha..

he's MME participant ..

By the way we always call mitsu engine got terbalik or not becoz the old engine u can see the timing belt on the right side ... the new one is on the left side same orientation with toyota engine.

e.g Evo 1 - 3 ..right same with wira, satria
Evo 4 - 7 ..left same with waja and gen2

no traffic at that hour ke..??

hehehe. Traffic that time still building up, so kira still ok lar. Me rushing back cause need to fetch my wife to buka puasa somewhere in P. Jaya again!

Hey Aja.. u from shah alam also ?..whats ur car colour and number plate..maybe saw ur monster that time..then i can be hide and stop at side..to let u pass over...HAhahahaha

My car where got monster!. Kete gi pasar and pasar malam ada lar!

Pasar malam list at S. Alam :-

Monday - Section 18/Section 16
Tuesday - Section 6/Section 17
Wednesday - Section 24
Thursday - Section 26 (nearby Proton flat)
Friday - Section 6/Section 25
Saturday - Section 19
Sunday - Batu 3.

See!..proven already! kekeke

monster bawak gi pasar aje...
if go race, sure no wan stand a chance like dis..

Adeen,

Family car is like that la..multi use. Biasa la.

Anyway, sometimes when i went for a dinner at Jayanti Sek7, noticed Toyota TT at mamak kedai there. Wonder if ull pun ada kat situ.

As for Myvi or K cars, they all lepak at Bt. Jelutong there, if i'm not mistaken.

i wasn't there...maybe other members..
u should've gone to the members there and say all their toyota not fast and u want to challenge them....hehehehe...sure all panaz...

i wasn't there...maybe other members..
u should've gone to the members there and say all their toyota not fast and u want to challenge them....hehehehe...sure all panaz...

hehehe. Sure panas until become ikan bakar..moreover bakar with mivec !!! kekekeke

lol...pls lah we orang baik we race or test power also wit gud attitute...just go any toyota car there and kick or spray a word"looser" then sure he will test wit u ...lolz....

anyway no more nonsence...mivec terbalik more powerful??? y say so leh? and y do it terbalik...mine to tell ?