4AGE vs MIVEC ?

been heard of myvi wif svt heart for the 1st time its launched..and now in progress myvi wif 4efte inside...ekekekek malaysia bleh!!!!

So what up bout dis topic....????

To me mivec damn laju oso..almost same like vtec...and my suggestion to all of u...if got fren using mivec..then try la drag ...post some result here...-)

those honda jerung we can't tell bro...
i've smoked 1....but i think it's standard and local wan...
i've been smoked by 1...in shah alam.....pickup pon kena tinggal....
svt dun stand a chance even in LE...hehee

Been smoked by Accord at S. alam kah?. hehehe

maybe is bro aja father's car lol...
oh yeah...wat distributor degree for BT is call perfect ah ? i mean power and smooth....i scare i over it and coz knocking.....any idea ??

my friend already have a myvi convert to 4efte....
first he put detomaso engine 1.6....then jpj sudah gertak since 1.0 to 1.6...
then he put 4e only...ching ching....the blow off...

ooo....y nowdays daihatsu kaki also convert 4e ah ??? many K cars also lah...aiks the halfkat sure naik very fast lor ...

my fren's honda jazz vtec with turbo accident few days ago, car total lost, even the ADVAN RG rim also pecah!!

vtec power!!

wo......dia mabuk ke....or he can;t stand the power ????
then he got anything ah ?? i know off topic but corcern lor ..
sorry all ya...dun shoot me

KNEW IT ....raining dun rush mah ....aiks...y he din listen jay chou song..
ting ma ma de hua...~~ haha

ya la...raining very takut wo to drive fast2....coz tyre all baldy already...

yup....urs ka bro..??hehehe...

hehe. No lah. my Accord CF4 kahwin car slow2 only. Where got very fast.

anyway, have anyone of u all tried with the mivec terbalik or not?. Wonder to see the result also..

i've tried with one mivec in satria body only....dunno terbalik or not...
u got any friend with mivec terbalik wan to do friendly drag...??
then we can know the result...