4AGE vs MIVEC ?

me go for 2nd lor ....i jsut dun wan first only ...coz i wanna hear his shifting timing ....then i know how to lawan sama dia mah ...if not susah lah...wanna see that car lauching how first...if he pro at lauch i mostly lose coz my lauching suks...

launching? easy only, u will know how to do good launching in one day hehehe....

aiks wanna learn but now koyak ..need new tires and fuel .....scare rev lebih spin then kalah teruk lah.
got one honda CF4 wanna race wit me ...ask me how much ..i say rm 200 then he dun wan....if he say yes then i happy liao...sure tapao...

RM200 is too much for him???then ask for RM100 ,better then none ma..

bro caleb,7 heaven is now ready for the race,pls make some arrangement with tat CF4 pls...

kekekekekkekek

cabut~

huh! how come suddenly i became challenger pulak?!! ish ish ish....
i just wan to know the result only la...

the result will be: our limau ais & teh tarik bill on u for the 100 bucks

ish ish 100 = waste time and petrol..but today i pasang bak all my audio system..the car feel dam heavy...tekan and hard to go..dam it ...have to mod liao....jaja..
bro7 tat time u pasang e-manage how much ??? expensive and have to do dyno ???

if bro7 race wit that cf4..i think no need waste time lah..just pay rm200 kao tim and ask him go bak ...haha

haha i think i pay RM200 and i go back:bawling:

won't lah since only 300M the road...our car lighter and we are short ratio..
CF4 heavy and it is tiptronic...when lauching i think can potong ...
if 1KM i dun know lah since it is 300M so i dare ...tis is the first time i ask Rm200 from others for race...dun care win lose......
y suddenly can so brave ah..actually i hate tat owner coz he lan si also...haha..i think tat is the reason....:stupid: ?????

if i test with urs, sure i get smoke also lo.....
since 6speed's gear ratio closer then 5speed.....

but i no need to worry la, u not hate me(i think), so u wont ask me to test with u 1 hahaha......