Z zn2005 Junior Member Senior Member Joined Nov 23, 2005 Messages 19 Points 1,501 Sep 4, 2006 #1 Hi... I would need some advice of all sifu's here, reliable or not to put a 4AGE - 16V to SEG ? note : just to know... :)
Hi... I would need some advice of all sifu's here, reliable or not to put a 4AGE - 16V to SEG ? note : just to know... :)
scomatic 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 20, 2005 Messages 2,146 Points 1,648 Location Kota Bharu, Kel Sep 4, 2006 #2 zn2005 said: Hi... I would need some advice of all sifu's here, reliable or not to put a 4AGE - 16V to SEG ? note : just to know... :) Click to expand... ermm.. wasted many thing lor... better use the Silvertop or Blacktop.... Bodykit just mod in.. damn nice man... if put the 4AGE - 16V, bodykits sure can't be use already... arm also... put is can, but just waste abit lor... just my 2 cent
zn2005 said: Hi... I would need some advice of all sifu's here, reliable or not to put a 4AGE - 16V to SEG ? note : just to know... :) Click to expand... ermm.. wasted many thing lor... better use the Silvertop or Blacktop.... Bodykit just mod in.. damn nice man... if put the 4AGE - 16V, bodykits sure can't be use already... arm also... put is can, but just waste abit lor... just my 2 cent