4A-FE vs 5A-FE

1.6 4afe (a) Still Available...complete With Dashbord, Ecu, Wiring, Aircond, Driveshaft...all Lah...
Interested Call 0123453999 Price Rm750 Only

wah so cheap...
transportation need RM400 to send to sarawak...
but i no use too.. kekeke.

hmm tis i not so sure..but bro y u wanna so susah susah leh....for me really not worth the money lor.....
IMO lah...dun shoot me ah

hi,

the car isn't mine. the owner looking for good fc and comfort ride..
able to carry ppl one... so stick to stock. the gearbox question
is just for future, i heard noise in the gearbox. so just in case it
breakdown, might as well go for manual tranny. direct power
and bring the fc to lower somemore.

this 5afe so far consume half tank for 200km, very impressive!
my previous BT full tank 220-260km only! my current myvi
(full tank 10 Litres lesser than corolla) can run 250km max in city.
and provide no power even consume tht much of fuel, myvi sucks. :slug:
stick to ur old trusty corolla guys! ahaha.

Bringing up the old thread here. I have a question here, does 4AFE & 5AFE share the same automatic gearbox? Mine is dead already and my friend have a 4AFE gearbox lying around. Btw, my car is a Toyota Corolla EE100 1.5

I got the auto Gearbox for import model:) call/sms +016 7251813 or WhatsApp/ LINE +6594576280