help me for those taiko aAE101 n AE111.

Feilo said:
Brother may I ask wut brand engine oil toyota used???? Toyota only used their brand name only mar.... where got they process the engine oil????????

And my car also same Rm10 only can go for +-60km.....
Speed ar?????? try 210km/h b4...
yes..toyota original engine is from castrol...got semi 20w-40and fully 5w -40 ..yes...always using fully oil since i buy it up from my uncle 2nd car.all well maintance done by me who as technician in umw toyota service centre...yes.rm10 for 60km is jimat already man!!!!btw,now minyak naik harga beberapa kali kan?hahaha..!!!want chase over altis 1.8...now cuba tuning sebaik baik mungkin..wan kejar altis 1.8.itu altis 1.6..sudah lama i ucap bye bye... :tee: ae101 hidup...

betulkah tentang silvertop or blacktop hanya boleh lari sampai 180 or 200km/h...kalau macam tu..i fikir tak payah tukar engine lor...bazir $..original engine pun boleh lari sampai tu...apa kata kamu orang..?mau tukar ke tak engine..?st/bt harganya dekat rm2000-rm5000 tak termasuk pasang....kalau kira pasang dan jpj sekali dekat rm5000 utk st dan rm7000 utk bt..any komen toyotarian?

ayoyo.. how fast you wan jimmy?? i think you should test your 200km/h 4AFE and 200km/h BT. then you'll know.

about the wngine oil.. as recommended.. Castrol Magnatec..
if u wan smoother & change uoyr oil until 15000km, use Mobil F1.. u can get free 1 big umbrella also.. hehehe..

most modern 1.6 engine/cars can reach 160-180 km/h without much problem but what diffentiate a normal 1.6 and the 20v is how much faster the 20v can reach that speed ... that being said most jdm engine/ecu have speed cut at 180km/h anyway .. also if at all when the car slows down to say 120-140 km/h how long does it take to reach back that 180 kmh ..

If like that then what the point of driving a 2 litre or 2.5 or 3 litre engine ??? hp is not everything !!!

also it's not very good to calculate fuel consumption by RM/price .. if better to calculate litre per km .. coz fuel price will always fluctuate ... with km per litre you will have a more consistent reading

yolk said:
most modern 1.6 engine/cars can reach 160-180 km/h without much problem but what diffentiate a normal 1.6 and the 20v is how much faster the 20v can reach that speed ... that being said most jdm engine/ecu have speed cut at 180km/h anyway .. also if at all when the car slows down to say 120-140 km/h how long does it take to reach back that 180 kmh ..

If like that then what the point of driving a 2 litre or 2.5 or 3 litre engine ??? hp is not everything !!!

HAAA u all kena adi hahahaha...the sifoo has spoken. Yes my previous 4A-FE can go to 180Kmh on full load no problem, can follow Volvo S60 2.0T at higway summore ha.

But make it like this, for a 20V Silvertop to reach 153Kmh at 3rd Gear (Rev Cut 7800RPM) it will take less than a minute, shift to 4th and you are just a few seconds away from 180Kmh. For 20V Blacktop, it is even lesser time to reach 145Kmh at 3rd Gear (Rev Cut 7800RPM), and shift to 4th keep the pedal floored until the speed needle goes beyond 180Kmh mark, once reach Rev-Cut, shift to 5th and the Speed Limiter kicks in! hahahaha - WTF! so slow aah this 20V

EFN said:
HAAA u all kena adi hahahaha...the sifoo has spoken. Yes my previous 4A-FE can go to 180Kmh on full load no problem, can follow Volvo S60 2.0T at higway summore ha.

But make it like this, for a 20V Silvertop to reach 153Kmh at 3rd Gear (Rev Cut 7800RPM) it will take less than a minute, shift to 4th and you are just a few seconds away from 180Kmh. For 20V Blacktop, it is even lesser time to reach 145Kmh at 3rd Gear (Rev Cut 7800RPM), and shift to 4th keep the pedal floored until the speed needle goes beyond 180Kmh mark, once reach Rev-Cut, shift to 5th and the Speed Limiter kicks in! hahahaha - WTF! so slow aah this 20V
walau..only using 3rd gear already reach 150km/h +++so 4 th and 5th simpan saja..hahaa!!!no need use lah!btw,on 5th gear cut speed already rite..tarik sampai max..78oo?walau..!!!wan test ur car efn...can mah?tumpang duduk kejap ya..naik pui yi sikit sama saya..mau tengok..! :dancing2:

wuwuwu :frown: my car too slow .. coz u guys all can reach 180-200 ... me only 160 ...feel like :turtle: if drive in high way .. :thumpdown