4 throttle

that fella that made that adapter for around RM400 oso i believe .. dunno how the workshop do their costing laaaa ... heheheheehee .. now running ok no probs whatsoever with STOCK ECU ...

why not u contact sifoo acoustic for the ngai seng workshop contact ??? then sure can clarify things one ... heheheheheheee

I know new one. Welded adapter or it is grind from a new alluminium billet.

not welded ... looked like grinded brand new ... as for ngai seng u better ask master sifoo acoustic laa .. hehehehehee

my custom hotbits intake manifold edi cost 700 bucks, if go machine shops i think will be hell of cheaper...maybe 300-400 bucks! there is one shop in kepong that does this kinda jobs.

Just enquired from Ngai Seng. He is charging RM1200.00 to fabricate the alluminium adapter. He say that alluminium is the only way to do it.

Need to send in the manifold and the throttle.

Wah, so expensive meh, this one got to pet talk him one, buy him TT, show him a few new things, when he high already will give cheaper :) don't straight away go there talk business, sure expensive lah :)

Just got my Toyota Corrolla XE1.6
http://x4.putfile.com/5/14414124314.jpg.

Engine Bay.
http://x4.putfile.com/5/14414142536.jpg

Now I'm considering between 4AG 16V and 4AG 20V.

According to mechanic,

4AGE 16 valve is plug and play, no mods at all. Cost about RM4~5K++ incl labour

As for 4AGE 20 valve, engine mounting, coolant hoses, and distributor need to mod & re-do and also have to buy FR gearbox. Total cost is about 6~7K++ incl. labour.

Toyota sifus how?

Blur................. :confused:

The 16v 4 throttle conversion in the pic, RM 5000.00 might be enough.

The 20v conversion in the pic, RM 7000.00 also not enough.

yalah...7k not enuf at all...
dli summore...then 86 parts need to get seperately summore...damn crazy the price later

joe,

why do u like to despeckle ur pics? sorry if u're not the one who did them :p

ur pics all look "dreamy"... any significant meaning behind ah? dream almost come true oledy mah LOL

sorry stray from topic.