bretbaby said:andy,your place there got alot of chics mar...go uitm there pick 2 lar..one 4 me o.k.....;p
krow said:get the best out of ur fuel consumption, why drive alone when u can have frens onboard. andy's car can fit additional 4 chicks max. one for andy, one for bret, one for eddy and one for me!!!!!!!!!!!! YIHAAA!!
mirage901 said:Yo brothers. Any chances of getting a 4th generation celica.
My dad kinda interested about it.
If saw one for sale, pls let me know kay. Thanks.
Any condition will do la. Jangan sudah habis karat.
-Jae's said:hey mirage...erm...u came to the gathering today ma? pai seh...whats ur real name...i think i will noe...
ur dad duwan 5th gen? better ma...=P
-Jae's said:Thx Shan !! n thx every1 that attend today...hehe...follow the wrong car back...John dunno terbang where ade...n i thought bret car is john car...LOLz....thx shan again...!! haha for bringing me back...lolz...if not sesat de...hmm...thx bret n chin for letting me experience or "get the feeling" of ur both car...would like to sit other member car next time...hehe...hope more ppl will join us next time...hehe...thx every1...gehehe...
mirage901 said:Sad la me, always forget my name.
4th Gen also not bad, although kinda boxy abit la. Me & my dad saw 1 white 4th gen with bodykits in Kota kamuning. Something like Trueno Sprinter but shorter version.
Still looking around for it. Since my dad's 1jz 2nd Gen celica in that fuckup workshop at Subang Bestari, Subang 2 will never be complete (more than half a year in workshop). :sad_smile:
-Jae's said:sry chin !! haha...cause i thought ur nick is chinozie...? --.-- haha...was wondering y u nvr post here...ur mirage not back yet? $#%*(*%#*(...find a day we go there wif u k? see how it is going...he nvr touch it at all ark? tell him make it can jalan can de...go other shop repair it...
Yap !! u no tell me got test car...!! sad !! haha...jk jk...erm...actually i was sick...badly...after seing that MR2 lagi sick...confused now...buy or no buy...need change alot of things...haha...
shan !! my mom wont scold de...haha...she will chop me nia...
Bret !! y yesterday go cucuk that audi TT...that car fast ma ? i like tht car de...he wanna race wif u also...lolz...