3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

harris d noisy sound from exhaust come when u over rev or start d engine?andy fuel read at 50psi but no problerm,
psycoevil-miss firing?i tought u told me normal since i got d same 2,i heard u got improvement already....
John,new place????????????

where 2 find aftermarket ecu............???

Krow-come segambut din't call me,my house near by,i know that exhoust shop,he keep on offering me too,,price din't increace a bit?? d exhoust set been there i think for 2 years already,who using st series beside us????????? ;p

YEah nice 2 c back...... ;p (ashanti)

Tony- u in malaysia or still in china?????? how sam?try to call him can't get trough

eloooo...

Bro's.. i really dono where to TT this friday coz need 400m long road no police,ALOT of CHICKS!! hehe , place to yam char n Eat that is cheap hehe ..........

ANDY!! i go souled out la... if go clubbing sure call u guys 1... heheh we go there n storm the place heheh chicks chicks!!!! heheh

BLUE.. come join us... im a 3S-FE hehe yes bret it's a 1/2 cam!!! sob sob!!

bret.. he offered me rm800.. when i ask him he said cheapo oredi.. but i doubt the pipes would fit a FWD celica.. most prolly came from a 4wd model..

i'd be going to segambut maybe tomoro or the day after.. the pipe is hitting the body la... he told me to wait a few days for the flex pipe to adjust itself.

harris.. engine idling at 1200 rpm.. one cylinder not firing? bom bang.. cud be la.. check the plugs.. or cud be the AF tuning not rite... cant say for sure..

KROW.. i msg me how much u 1 for the rims? i really dono 1 to sell anot....... u sms me the price k

the rims ka? later la we talk.. koz i just found another 2 sets at saitama.. 17" and 16".. kekeke

Bret...

U still got St185 wirings ? conditons? pm me best price
i got my fren selling Blizt Ecu from celica st185. he is looking also for 800cc injectors. Got any ?

Krow...

Actually when engines was idle , i'll try check those thing tomolo.
Last night i tried unplug the Ecu..... but same prob.

TQ

Anybody know where to service alternator ? My car alternator is charging very
low , with air cond , light turn on only 11.5V , some time drop below 11V, thinking
of service or change a bigger ampere alternator , anyone know where got good
shop to do this ?

S.W.Yap said:
low , with air cond , light turn on only 11.5V , some time drop below 11V, thinking
shop to do this ?

shan knows i think.. u call him la..k :regular_smile:

so this week mana TT ????? i cant think of a place la.. :emoticon_U:..

alvin caldina maybe joing us this friday... yeah... another caldina heheh

oh ya... all members pls PM me your Email address... thankz
coz need to send the logo to u all

S.W.Yap said:
shop to do this ?

wats the normal charge? mine sometimes at nite with a/c when idling can come down to 12.5 sometimes

ya lar,shan modify his alternator b4,bigger amp till melt d engine ;p,.....where tt n rc????? place ??????????

Shan's shop already pindah lah ! That's why ask you mah !!

Krow,
Idling suppose to be not less than 13V minimum. Mine one if radiator fan on also
will drop to 10V only...

krow said:
harris.. engine idling at 1200 rpm.. one cylinder not firing? bom bang.. cud be la.. check the plugs.. or cud be the AF tuning not rite... cant say for sure..

it happened on my car before ... 2 of the cylinders not firing properly due to worn out cables ..lol:confused_smile:

guys..

rm950 for a brand new celica st182 windscreen.. murah ke??

yap,

cud be ur alternator.. cud be ur batteries oso ma.. unless u changed batteries just recently. btw wats the stock battery size for a 3sgte? now using NS70... wanted to put in those sport air filters but my exhaust guy say kenot fit with NS70 now.. keep on telling me the NS70 not stock.. i was sceptical as i saw the brackets fits perfect..

i'd be late for tis week TT.. have a footie team meeting around 8.30pm.. then afterwards i'll join u guys. as for the place to lepak... let mr prez figure it out la.. kekekeke

Guys...i was thinking about changing cars...since GT-S dont really have the performance...erm...was thinking about getting a MR-2...is MR-2 better?

windscreen rm950??????????????????????? war,.,.,just knew it,din't expect this much,kedai ptg 1 ar?