elo guys...

welcome a 4G series ?

name - kevin

would like to gain more info bout GT4

question : can a celica plug in a 1jz ?

Thx

wcc5505 said:
shan knows i think.. u call him la..k :regular_smile:

so this week mana TT ????? i cant think of a place la.. :emoticon_U:..

alvin caldina maybe joing us this friday... yeah... another caldina heheh

oh ya... all members pls PM me your Email address... thankz
coz need to send the logo to u all

Harris St_1852001@yahoo.

Bro Krow.... Could be cable plug lar.... im looking for cable plug now
u got lubang ka ?

bretbaby said:
windscreen rm950??????????????????????? war,.,.,just knew it,din't expect this much,kedai ptg 1 ar?

brand new... the guy told me the potong ones wont last.. standard excuse to make money from brand new parts.. u wanna change w/screen oso meh? maybe if both of us go can push the price down to rm800 kekekekekke

harris,

get yap's one la.. i dunno where i put mine.. old man forgetful oredi. btw i saw a thread in marketplace... TRD plug cables from a 205. dunno ngam or not.

-Jae's said:
ok...how much is mr-2 now ark?? hehe...

i sow a MR2 red 3s-ge auto forgot what yr iszit.. at jln Kuching... price is 35k :secret:....
if u 1 we go seee see look look tml ah bret sure go also 1 ejehhehe...:shades_smile:

if u buy the mr2 than get half cut heheh :p:_:

if u 1 to see u msg me so we lapak tml at jln kuching .. coz i no work tml yeah yeah hehe

Krow,din't expect that price,
John,of course ler,,,,,d mr2 selling at back of my house only,i tought rm30k?

205 cable plug can fit 185 ...event 185 can fit 4agze...not ngam² masuk but working

bret... the cable got 3 only ka? include the longest one for 1st cylinder?
still at the shop or with u already..?

Harris3s said:
huh..... taiko punyer org ler... cannot affort RM500 Beb... (Used Trd cable )

Oh !! What a good price ! I sold my TRD plug cable to Levin92 for only RM180...
Cheap cheap for friend ....:baring_teeth:

bret,

i dint expect that price too.. was driving around batu caves and saw the shop.. so try la call... rm950.. my w/screen got chip.. any idea potong shop got or not.. called tilija said no stock.

i think OEM plug cables brand new still have stock.. but havent tried calling the parts shop.

mr2 for rm30k cheap.. koz the car can still loan.. not like sillycars.. cold cars.. kekekekeke

can i have some info bout the MR2 that mentioned ?

thx

or i'm not welcome here ?

4g67ps said:
elo guys...

welcome a 4G series ?

name - kevin

would like to gain more info bout GT4

question : can a celica plug in a 1jz ?

Thx

Those old FR celica cal plunge in 1JZ , FF celica cannot. The best engine is 3S-GTE,
minor mod can get over 300hp easily .

If the MR2 is auto + NA , 35K is expensive lah , later need to convert to GTE and
manual very costly and might have a lot of trouble .....
better look for a GTE version , save the hassle ..

i dono ar.. coz i go there i ask n he say 35k neg la.. i think i look like water fish kua.... sob sob.. :( ...

got the place for the TT already... heheh

msg u all later ...

sam i dont have tony's no can u pass the msg to him thankz...

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/member.php?u=17098 http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/steelblue/statusicon/user_offline.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_1232635", true);
thx mate.

got it clear.

but what happened if 4WD ? its that applicable ?

thx again

4WD convertion is possible but you need to spend hell a lot of money,
but no guarantee it will work perfectly , any offset or mistake during convertion
will make your celica go "sideway" during pickup or snake on highway .

GUYS !! bRET n johN...i gonna have to bring my mom go see see also...n find out how was the payment...was thinking...if can...i pay myself wif alowance...i mean...not paying 35k straight lork...LOLz...my mom told me cannot slowly pay de...must straight pay 35k...confused...
if it is 35k lark...*

erm...n i scare my mom duwan (manual)...i saw a (auto) for 48k...headache...any1 see a MR 2 for sale somemore...?or noe any1...