3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

altezza

any1 here can help me in finding 2nd hand altezza injectors? will offer successor

andy,your place there got alot of chics mar...go uitm there pick 2 lar..one 4 me o.k.....;p

bretbaby said:
andy,your place there got alot of chics mar...go uitm there pick 2 lar..one 4 me o.k.....;p

get the best out of ur fuel consumption, why drive alone when u can have frens onboard. andy's car can fit additional 4 chicks max. one for andy, one for bret, one for eddy and one for me!!!!!!!!!!!! YIHAAA!!

krow said:
get the best out of ur fuel consumption, why drive alone when u can have frens onboard. andy's car can fit additional 4 chicks max. one for andy, one for bret, one for eddy and one for me!!!!!!!!!!!! YIHAAA!!

yea rite guys hehe demmit. more people more berat maa... thus more fuel consumption ehehe. me drive old car only not like ur guys chic magnet when pass by them girls they will get orgasm ehehehe. ;p
c ya guys 2nite...

4th generation celica

Yo brothers. Any chances of getting a 4th generation celica.
My dad kinda interested about it.
If saw one for sale, pls let me know kay. Thanks.
Any condition will do la. Jangan sudah habis karat.

Thx Shan !! n thx every1 that attend today...hehe...follow the wrong car back...John dunno terbang where ade...n i thought bret car is john car...LOLz....thx shan again...!! haha for bringing me back...lolz...if not sesat de...hmm...thx bret n chin for letting me experience or "get the feeling" of ur both car...would like to sit other member car next time...hehe...hope more ppl will join us next time...hehe...thx every1...gehehe...

mirage901 said:
Yo brothers. Any chances of getting a 4th generation celica.
My dad kinda interested about it.
If saw one for sale, pls let me know kay. Thanks.
Any condition will do la. Jangan sudah habis karat.

hey mirage...erm...u came to the gathering today ma? pai seh...whats ur real name...i think i will noe...

ur dad duwan 5th gen? better ma...=P

-Jae's said:
hey mirage...erm...u came to the gathering today ma? pai seh...whats ur real name...i think i will noe...

ur dad duwan 5th gen? better ma...=P

Sad la me, always forget my name.

4th Gen also not bad, although kinda boxy abit la. Me & my dad saw 1 white 4th gen with bodykits in Kota kamuning. Something like Trueno Sprinter but shorter version.

Still looking around for it. Since my dad's 1jz 2nd Gen celica in that fuckup workshop at Subang Bestari, Subang 2 will never be complete (more than half a year in workshop). :sad_smile:

still got any celicas for sale?? i'm looking for the stock 2litre turbo 4wd...

sleeping that time oso dreaming of that car

-Jae's said:
Thx Shan !! n thx every1 that attend today...hehe...follow the wrong car back...John dunno terbang where ade...n i thought bret car is john car...LOLz....thx shan again...!! haha for bringing me back...lolz...if not sesat de...hmm...thx bret n chin for letting me experience or "get the feeling" of ur both car...would like to sit other member car next time...hehe...hope more ppl will join us next time...hehe...thx every1...gehehe...

hahaha! u r welcome...i dun wan u mom scold us lah...scare hahahaha just joking:regular_smile:

Jae's
you should come yesterday meet up , than you might have a chance to try a KE70
donut , damn shiok man !! Haha ...

Bret, how does it feel ? :)

mirage901 said:
Sad la me, always forget my name.

4th Gen also not bad, although kinda boxy abit la. Me & my dad saw 1 white 4th gen with bodykits in Kota kamuning. Something like Trueno Sprinter but shorter version.

Still looking around for it. Since my dad's 1jz 2nd Gen celica in that fuckup workshop at Subang Bestari, Subang 2 will never be complete (more than half a year in workshop). :sad_smile:

sry chin !! haha...cause i thought ur nick is chinozie...? --.-- haha...was wondering y u nvr post here...ur mirage not back yet? $#%*(*%#*(...find a day we go there wif u k? see how it is going...he nvr touch it at all ark? tell him make it can jalan can de...go other shop repair it...
Yap !! u no tell me got test car...!! sad !! haha...jk jk...erm...actually i was sick...badly...after seing that MR2 lagi sick...confused now...buy or no buy...need change alot of things...haha...
shan !! my mom wont scold de...haha...she will chop me nia...
Bret !! y yesterday go cucuk that audi TT...that car fast ma ? i like tht car de...he wanna race wif u also...lolz...

-Jae's said:
sry chin !! haha...cause i thought ur nick is chinozie...? --.-- haha...was wondering y u nvr post here...ur mirage not back yet? $#%*(*%#*(...find a day we go there wif u k? see how it is going...he nvr touch it at all ark? tell him make it can jalan can de...go other shop repair it...
Yap !! u no tell me got test car...!! sad !! haha...jk jk...erm...actually i was sick...badly...after seing that MR2 lagi sick...confused now...buy or no buy...need change alot of things...haha...
shan !! my mom wont scold de...haha...she will chop me nia...
Bret !! y yesterday go cucuk that audi TT...that car fast ma ? i like tht car de...he wanna race wif u also...lolz...

Mirage...back already lo...malu la me, bringing busubesi to join 3s...hehe. :embaressed_smile:

Blues celica bodykit damn nice wei.

mirage...can find way to get the car back
shanz,bret.... & all sifu.... 3s pride owner ..thanks for the nice tt even small numbers... (still bit jealous all the 3s-gte..ssss)
me also malu la mirage... behind u hiding some more.... (scared all lari left right!):embaressed_smile:

hehe little jason now --> BIG jASON cool ;p see mr2 till sick???? your mom so sporting lar....where got marah²...i also want 1 ...where to order???
Yap..wah lau toi,i tought want to buang already,.,.at d back feel different want....scary but fun! ask him to come gathering cool guy....blue_cel nice to know u ...yeah really nice bodykit..n nice colour,u can fight shan blue?? ;p mirage???????????? busuk besi lar.......sho²
that night d bike,...can not thn them,,c them like monkey im not sure d other bikers r them also ......or ...really² want to hantam them that night...!

dont buy 3sgte... very the xde power... sob sob..

wats the most common place for oil leaks on 3sgte?

xde power? yea rite... hurmm sumbody's car have been on a dyno machine recently hehe..
guess what... with everything stock standard, the hp on wheel is quite good ;)

hehe cant state it here nanti owner marah have to ask permission 1st..!
got the video summore!