3rd GearPerformance HALTECH Pro series

GT Auto already untung banyak ma...the power2 car already there.My price include car wash and vacuum after tuning..hehehehehe that y price diferent.RM5500 is open price.If he give a same pakage, go on la bro.

Haltech twin and LS1 coils 45,000 volts

• ignition_coils_web.jpg
    ignition_coils_web.jpg
    39.2 KB · Views: 187

Haltech Seminar 2009
and a new product Haltech Sprint 500 very samiliar with Microtech LT10s
and Haltech Sprint RE only for ROTARY engine.
I already get the good information from Tim and Mark.He's very helpfull person.
We try to help to everybody in malaysia to tuning the Haltech Pro series.

Thanks for the supporting ppl and forumer.

Bump: some photo Haltech Seminar

Bump: photo again

• Image474.jpg
    Image474.jpg
    58 KB · Views: 283
  • Image475.jpg
    Image475.jpg
    48.4 KB · Views: 236
  • Image477.jpg
    Image477.jpg
    48.6 KB · Views: 684
  • Image478.jpg
    Image478.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 227
  • Image479.jpg
    Image479.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 226
  • Image480.jpg
    Image480.jpg
    73.9 KB · Views: 224
wow shahz congrats to u HALTECH dealer..
good good..make sure u put in your yellow pages car once u come back..needs more power la..or else tak boleh cari makan in sepang la..methanol with siemen deka inj and boost 60psi..ok...hurry!

Thanks bro.im still learning.this year we finish yelow baby with microtech.next year coming a new baby may be..evrybody still can carik makan..he's better than me.

wow shahz congrats to u HALTECH dealer..
good good..make sure u put in your yellow pages car once u come back..needs more power la..or else tak boleh cari makan in sepang la..methanol with siemen deka inj and boost 60psi..ok...hurry!

Thanks bro.im still learning.this year we finish yelow baby with microtech.next year coming a new baby may be..evrybody still can carik makan..he's better than me.

Kodang,

wat is the haltech sprint 500 specs?cant find it at haltech website?is it available in d market ady?the mapping is 16 x 16 or 32 x 32?

just come out from the production last month.the funtion same like microtech LT10s .2aux output
software same with pro1000.not available now.but we already know the tuning function.that's good for middle of budget.price maybe starting from AUD1+++

Haltech Sprint 500 for a good budget for new b.Buy the engine and flying with sprint 500.Software a same with PS1000/2000.Have a base map and run many JDM engine.Small,compact and reliable.

Offer Price $3800 complete installation and tuning.

Bump: Haltech Sprint 500 for a good budget for new b.Buy the engine and flying with sprint 500.Software a same with PS1000/2000.Have a base map and run many JDM engine.Small,compact and reliable.
Offer Price $3800 complete installation and tuning.

Syah,

Does the Haltech Sprint 500 (or maybe Platinum 1000) work for the CPS engine?