3 Demo Car Available

fofit

9,000 RPM
I would like to setup 3 demo car for Zerotohundred member.Imported is the budget RM2000++.The price is including as:

1pc 4channel amp
1pc Monoblock amp
1set Electronikcrossover
1pair 12" subwoofer
2sets 6" component set
(including install)

Comfirm the money you speed can get the nice music (SQ or SPL).
The about item is branded model.
For more enquiry please PM me.
****FIRST COME FIRST TAKE****

hi

HI,PIVOT.I got JBL.INFINITY.FOCAL.SOUNDSTREAM.KICKER N many branded model!IF U INTEREST,U CAN COME TO VISIT MY SHOP OR www.mycarhifi.com.my
COMFIRM U LIKE THE PRICE N THE SOUND!!!!

My website still in construction have any question can ask at here or my website.
I will reply you question.

I don't think is good to advertise other forum ...
Paid a bit respect to the current portal admin
Just my 2 cents ... Nothing personal..

isn't demo car for promote your stuff should be free to get the stuff install and include all the stuff? erm, since they already provide car and time...

his shop website is similar to the other forum, just add the .my only haha :shades_smile:

for me & to be honest here... he take advantage on the other forum... somemore that forum... almost member form hardcore ppl (IASCA,AMMA & etc)... so newbie can confuse... like this also still have in our country... If he have shop and he should use his shop name for his website addrese... to gain a busines ppl will do anything... Very Bad Attitude... shame on him... what to do Malaysia Boleh maaa...:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

Hi

HI,everybody who are online.I feel very sorry if i writing wrong!!!!Honest,i not a super HI-END if fight with many shop HI-END.But i want to improve my standard because after i see a marketing---------------------n--------------------------------------
I just know i will do my best n best for my customer!!! IMPORTANT:::::::MY customer happy,I happy.SO,my customer will recommend other member to my shop.Just i think like that!!!!!!TQ very must!!!!!

I just open his web side.... it not have any forum.... only audio speker and amp and other produt in his shoop...... if i want

1) focal utopia componet set
2) 12" focal sub access
3)twister amp 6 chn

what is the price.......
woud it be good for SQ setup.....
serius buyer......

ive gone to KKL and KF and sound quest .....

fofit said:
HI,everybody who are online.I feel very sorry if i writing wrong!!!!Honest,i not a super HI-END if fight with many shop HI-END.But i want to improve my standard because after i see a marketing---------------------n--------------------------------------
I just know i will do my best n best for my customer!!! IMPORTANT:::::::MY customer happy,I happy.SO,my customer will recommend other member to my shop.Just i think like that!!!!!!TQ very must!!!!!

I did not mean to said you are not good in installation & else... what I mean here... where your honest... the way you do... shown you not honest at all... If your have good tuning, installation & design skill... not only me... maybe all ppl here will support you... I don't care either your shop name A or B... if your are good person... I will stand beside you not behind... but main issue here the honest... please think about it... who get the benefit & profit... we all... not at all ... but you...............

no problem wif the honest..... heeee...... i want the utopia if it good it will stay in my car if not it will be in the forum selling part........ new one heeee.......

Anyway should put the price list in the website. But this is considered as advertisements already, and this breached the regulation here. That's why our friend don't want to put the price for the products.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=22496

Hi

HI,soundstream XTA240.2:RM580.If u want AMERICAN SOUND,I also got!!TQ!!!
IMPORTED,what kind of u like!!!

hi fofit do you have any good 6.5" component around rm450, can introduce to me and the model thankyou