2nd hand Altezza or new Mazda 3

i think mazda 6 is more to rival la...
mazda 3 still far away to compete with altezza la...

if ask for my commen on what i like ar..

first of all..
is hard to find such a compatible price for a rear wheel drive..

2nd its roomy....

3rd its easy to handle and it hasa quite good cockpit view
i drive rx-8 quite alot.. damm.. on rx-8 i has no back view and side view.. parking at genting highland carpark is damm hard..

4th. its a suitable car to drive my parents as well ..

5th.. its NA.. feeling of reving up to 8000rpm is good.. hahaha

6th. it look class to my younger age and not to extreem..

yes its old.. but it still can kick ass and is not ready for retirement yet..
i dont think the style of the car is loosing to new car too..

undercover is right! I cant agree more.

mazda 3 should compare with toyota altis, nissan sentra, honda civic... not with altezza

i think u better stick back to ur RX-8. lots of ppl wants to upgrade to rx-8 but u wanna down grade to altezza.

Apahal ni?

tcdot,

dun buy both of the car, buy mt airtrek turbo, so i can buy an altezza..hahah..:p

porosaki said:
i think u better stick back to ur RX-8. lots of ppl wants to upgrade to rx-8 but u wanna down grade to altezza.

Apahal ni?

wah .. is also hope rx8 is mine.. its my god brother wan...
not sure about subaru or rx7 but rx8 its is still really hard to drive la..go try it out ur self if u had the chance.
and the power is not really as great like evey1 thought.. but after adding
e-manage still ok la.. maintanance is high.. fuel consumption is quite crazy if u rev it.. therfor i think poor kids like me is better to stick back to altezza.. hahahaha

economy= eco no money