29th Jan 2005.

QueenBee: u wanna sting bornz butty ark? u gotta think twice or mayb more times leh...u sting later ur sesunggut bengkok la...awakkakakaa

Bornz, nak kena rotan ni.. Hehehehehe

HCOC members.. Login to HCOC.net.my

Register your nick with the correct format.

Nick (HCOC-****)

Example

Xenix (HCOC-0075)

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 31 2005, 08:54
Thanks everyone for making this happen..

Sorry for being late.. My car came out from the Amoil Motorsport at 8pm!! Fresh from oven. Muahahaha

Special thanks to Amoil Motorsport for the effort they dump in to able me to get the car out from the workshop. They really done a great job. I never seen any workshop that is so nice and friendly. I went the around noon. And all the worker is having their lunch. Then I have some chat with Jackie and he told me I might not be able to get my car. So I tell him to try to do his best for it. So he arrange a few helpful mechanics to work on my car. They starts to gather up all my car parts and start to drop in my engine at 4.30pm!! YEAH you got me right 4.30pm!! And they only took 3hour 30mins to drop in the engine and everything.

One big THANK YOU to all those who make it for the gathering and Amoil Motorsports and all the Amoil Crew..
agree with u man... amoil crew is great!!!

Originally posted by Xenix@Feb 1 2005, 17:04
HCOC-257
Mohd Farid b. Bakaruddin 810309-**-**** 012-254****
[email protected] Civic 1996 W**3623 White
Hehe so detail...bornz rahsia bocor edi :P

Btw...my sesungut is made from diamond. Can still cucuk yr butty. Queen'z sesungut is diff from those worker beez :P

Originally posted by Xenix@Feb 1 2005, 09:08
Not really Jockey Parking la..

Front Row Parking.. Muahahaha

arrive only got a place to park.. by the side.. walk walk.. one got going off I faster call my wive2b to stand there to block the place for me to park.. Muahahahaha
like that also can!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH

Originally posted by Xenix@Feb 2 2005, 10:22
I am not addict la oi..

dont spoil my rep la..

I am drugs analysis only..
The way I like to put it:

We are users, not abusers.