Honda specialist

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
Hello all. I'm currently using a DC2 ITR and wondering if anybody can recommend any good workshop to work on my car? Also, can i send my car to the regular Honda dealership for maintenance work and servicing?
Thank you, sila tunjuk ajar...very noob user here, hehe

Last edited by a moderator:

mADmAN

at least tell location la bro...

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
he's from kl bro.

tks84

May 16, 2010
Whats the reason you put fake location...kete will get stolen??old honda where can go service center...kene tendang after...hahahahaha

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
Yeah la, thats why i don't think can send to honda. Area KL surely got a lot of honda specialist right? just looking for recommendations only lor

tks84

May 16, 2010
Kl area i dont think got la....nearest is shah alam i heard from honda kakis...at sri muda...
Workshop name ah seong i guess...they say the feller terror...most teggerz kakis also send their kete there....

I did went to honda service center before..when ask they say...we service new car oni...like civic or city...
Integra or older honda never do before...
Then i jawab,maybe they go service at sepang..thats why always asap the new honda....the feller look at me 1 kind...
Old honda never die....they just get stronger....hahahaha

DeaconFrost

Oct 2, 2009
Kl area i dont think got la....nearest is shah alam i heard from honda kakis...at sri muda...
Workshop name ah seong i guess...they say the feller terror...most teggerz kakis also send their kete there....
Siong is a workshop focusing on Honda models who knows what are the COMMON Honda problems, advise you and fix it. It's a hassle-free Honda one-stop workshop.

It works for people like me who only have Saturdays to get my car fixed because I don't have to leave my car for the mechanic to beat around the bush in 1-2 days and risk hanky-panky people duplicating my car keys. I can go early when the shop opens, wait, and when job completed I pay and drive back home. Less talk and job done.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
there are a few honda specialist that i know off in PJ/Shah Alam

1. Siong Vtec - Taman Sri Muda, Shah Alam
2. Spoon sports - SS3, Kelana Jaya?
3. Avantgarde - SS2, Kelana Jaya
4. Eric Racing - ok i dont know how to explain where.. HAHAHA.. kinda near centerpoint bandar utama, near pantai seafood restaurant.. (not too sure whats the area called)
5. Autobaze - Subang USJ - Industry area behind The 19 mall.

mADmAN

1 or 2 doors away from Siong is Fast Autoworks... theyre Honda specialist as well