2 moon this sunday

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
you are all going to waste your time!
and then all of u must pay me for warning tats its a hoax...
i poor student la, this is a community message that takes my time, so u must pay me...
if amrs is going to be that close, we are doomed already...

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
aiya..
u guys oso din read properly..
after 12 am is usually the next day/date mah..

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
Umm.. i heard about it, too!..

TWO MOONS
*Two moon on 27 August*

*27th Aug the Whole World is waiting for............*

Planet Mars will be the brightest in the night sky starting August.

It will look as large as the full moon to the naked eye.

This will cultivate on Aug. 27 when Mars comes within 34.65M miles of earth.

Be sure to watch the sky on Aug. 27 12:30 am.

It will look like the earth has 2 moons.

The next time Mars may come this close in 2287.
by the way in the early u guy didn say that is was on 27 aug >.<

i thought was yesterday ....haha i mean we...
pls refer above..:smile:

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
so its at 0030hrs of 27th Aug?..

that's the reason i'm using the 24hrs system..less confusing...
so if its true,it should be tonite...
Aisehh...I can't really use the word tonite coz after 0000hrs its considered a different day..

btw there's supposed to be a total lunar eclipse,which the moon goes dramatic colour change when its enters Earth's shadow...

Eclipse visibilty:Americas,the Pacific,eastern Asia,and Australasia.
When:28 August 2007
Time:begins at 0952hrs GMT/1752hrs local(5:52pm)

:party:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
One moon a few stars... maybe MARS is one of them....

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
hehehe..
maybe mars decided not to show up.....last min canx!...

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahaha damn mars too shy lar, dunwanna show up
must call mix.fm and ask them where is mars lol

hey guys, im wonder that 4g13 is a smaller engine with 60-70 bhp n/a rite?

i have a question, can 4g13 get the horsepower between 150-180bhp without turbo ?

any idea, what mod can be done to get 150-180bhp?

Pro guide needed! thank you