120Y Old School

abubu said:
cookie..ur toyota is kuching registered car also rite? but runnning in KL now? next time mine will be same like urs la...car from hutan go big city...i hope it can survive.. :biggrin:

survive can no prob one as long as u stick to the traffice rules

abubu said:
volvo: why not we create a site or forum ar...for a 120y club..wahaha...but i dunno html la...my comp knowledge basic nia ler..who willing to help create a site ler? eheh :biggrin:

my car overhaul plus do little little stuff here and there around the car + new carb around rm1.5+k nia leh...unbelievably cheap o? after change engine mounting the car engine damn quiet man...cant belive its a 120y..LOL but i discovered that my car pickup is still the same before overhaul but much improvement on the midrange pulling power...can got alot faster :biggrin:

if u want a 120Y forum I can ask my friend so we can start may be sharing part of a free forum kinda like we have our own space in someone's else forum.

sounds like ur mech is a good carb tuner tune the carb low rpm not much fuel when throttle
down the fuel increase hehe :tee:

wow.. good .. own webspace.. :D :D

since ppl got 'datsun1200.com' already
we do 'datsun120y.com' lor.. :D

sam1741 said:
wow.. good .. own webspace.. :D :D

since ppl got 'datsun1200.com' already
we do 'datsun120y.com' lor.. :D

haha sounds cool

hi all...

yesterday night saw one 120y at parking lot in a mall (me not got camera)
walao e..

big exhaust pipe, big big GT WING
sticker all around
and big 'NISMO' word on the side.. (from frontdoor to backdoor)
looks terror

sam1741 said:
hi all...

yesterday night saw one 120y at parking lot in a mall (me not got camera)
walao e..

big exhaust pipe, big big GT WING
sticker all around
and big 'NISMO' word on the side.. (from frontdoor to backdoor)
looks terror

at KL or where as sounds familar lar.........

long time no online lor..since hari raya..huwaa..damn active lor this thread...ehehehe..getting more warm everyday..ehhe..

cookie said:
at KL or where as sounds familar lar.........
at penang lor
first time i saw that car only...
damn.. 'fast-looking'

yesterday saw parking at gurney plaza underground car park

so is it any member car here?
really cun

during d hols ar...i fix my rear left side window lo...it gone out of its frame..LOL...open and glue it back. just now my dad took out the crooked front bumper and twist it back...looks like new again..eheh..tmr gonna send to fix the slumpy driver seats...

cookie: if can make own webpage isnt it better ar? even wira SE and waja got their own fan's page rite? should name it malaysian 120y owners forum :biggrin: put all infos on 120y then forum then tech support..LOL...but everything nids work la... :tee:

bro zyfull...selamat hari raya man~ because theres ppl like us barulah the thread active ma rite? :biggrin:

ahaha..hopefully the forum will come true..ehhe..come on guys..make it real..ehehehe..

i volunteer to search for info la..wahaha..pics also..this kinda stuff..but i really dunno how to set up a webpage la...

abubu said:
i volunteer to search for info la..wahaha..pics also..this kinda stuff..but i really dunno how to set up a webpage la...
hopefully cookie can help on it..

i volunteer to write article lo...
although my grammar is bad... :)

so anyone volunteer to find the webspace?

sam1741 said:
i volunteer to write article lo...
although my grammar is bad... :)

so anyone volunteer to find the webspace?

webspace is not free some are free but limited space :cool:

hey guys... count me in. but i also dunno how to set up a web page. will try to check with some friends. btw, i can help zyfull n abubu to search for infos :biggrin:

ya nid some1 to find webspace lo..then design bit here n there...can just copy and paste. maybe we should TT first or smth...then can discuss more.

who from south who from north? ehehe..maybe should TT at center.. :biggrin:

hello everybody... im new here. wat? datsun? interesting topik!wanna join :albertein

hey supermotard.. welcome to the club. glad new members are joining the discussion. :tee:

abubu: u're rite bro. we should have a TT somewhere n meet up for the discussion. so when is all the datto taiko free for TT :biggrin: