Hey now its gone. Super weird haha.
U preffer Mivec turbo or a 4G63t?

yes but the 4g61 is not plug n play...hence some alterations have to be done in order to fit it in, if not mistaken, mounting hafto kacau...hence illegal
Zzz.. Means Mivec MD engine can't be used lah.. T.T
Heard its good powerhorse with superb FC.... If there's any engine transplant I'm going to do most probably this will be the one.... So, any other options of engines out there?
---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 PM ----------
And can someone tell me why? I opened my car hood toda and noticed that even with the engine is on... The radiator fan isn't moving,... Is it rosak already???? What can i do?

Is ur fan electric? And was your engine even hot?
If its electric it might have not activated yet, engine still cold. But if ur engine is hot somethings not working lah![]()

How much you plan to add?
Like for instance my ori rims were 175/70/13, now im using 195/50/15.
In the dry in first gear full throttle I cant break traction with the 195, but I could with the 175... I think there will be more of a loss on a 1.3, my rims are black racing rims sumore, not the cheap taiwan made stuff haha
Choose your wheels + tires wisely, they affect quite a bit on a small cc car :rolleyes:
1. The wider your tires, the slower your car picks up speed, but the faster you can corner.
2. The heavier your wheels, the more power is needed to rotate it.
I am using stock 14" steel rims and it really looks ugly in my eyes. Thinking of changing to 15" or 16", I don't really mind Taiwan or Japan made as long its light and durable. Do you think there's such thing as light Taiwan rims? Recently I found an ad claiming their replica rims are light, at 15" weights less than 7kg. Although replica, but really look nice. So, now i am left with two options, which is buying a new Taiwan rims or getting 2nd hand Japanese rims. I don't know how the rims import really work, got any ideas? And any pros and cons betwwen Taiwan and Japanese rims? I heard that there's an outsource thingy but I don't know if its true or not.... Someone pls enlighten me....

In the dry in first gear full throttle I cant break traction with the 195, but I could with the 175... I think there will be more of a loss on a 1.3, my rims are black racing rims sumore, not the cheap taiwan made stuff haha
Choose your wheels + tires wisely, they affect quite a bit on a small cc car :rolleyes:
1. The wider your tires, the slower your car picks up speed, but the faster you can corner.
Dude, 3 times already you posted, what do you expect for an answer? Youre spamming my email notifications lah -.-"

Oh yea, there's new question, I dunno is there anymore sifus to clarify this for me... They are:-
1) Will changing the gearbox gives more power-band and torque? Put in an example, fitting in a 4g15 gearbox into the 4g13 engine.
2) Is it possible to use the 4G13 engine but fit in 4G91 gearbox? If possible, which is better? 4G15 gb or 4G91 gb?
3) If convert the engine from Carburetor to EFI, will be boost performance as well be more fuel effective? What is the estimate cost of conversion, and is it worth it?
4) Lets say Carb with modded exhaust system converted to EFI, will it cause power loss and fuel inefficiency?
5) Now regarding engine oil, a friend of mine told me that engine oil has expiry dates. His mechanic that he promotes me to at Klang quoted me an oil change (oil + labour + filter) at RM80 for Eneos Eco Touring (15-40) at RM80 but Eneos Jusco Kepong is selling at much lower price. I asked why, he told me that the oil sold there surely 'expired' liow and are sold off cheaper due to product clearance. He told me that expired engine oils can bring damage to the car which I don't know if it is true or not. If so, is it possible to check the expiry date? This is because when I checked the Eneos bottle itself, the production date seem as new as those stamped in the Eneos Kepong Jusco as well.
Hopefully, some good sifus can really tell me, because my friend said the sifus here knows nothing -.-
. Then you'll feel you got your moneys worth.
. If engine oil DID expire, dont you think EVERY ENGINE OIL maker would have a clearance sale to clear the nearly expired ones? No sense lah. Un-used synthetic oil expires.
.2) Is it possible to use the 4G13 engine but fit in 4G91 gearbox? If possible, which is better? 4G15 gb or 4G91 gb?
nope... carburetors one are in fact perform better compare to fuel injection ones, especially newer siemens vdo ecu...Its all fully stock, but the last batch one don't have 4-2-1...
If engine change, but price keeps going up for 4g91.
If build one by one, a lot of hassle.
4g13 are Mitsubishi rejects and the best part Proton build a Carburetor type to screw it up even more.