ZTH Kepong Area's TT

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
for Mr KambenTec put this pics...

One more - Mr KambenTec on action. How he gets all em pics for his RGP thread...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
mizuroni
that pic memang ultimate ghey already :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
he tiong u?he seems like counting how many tiang u left behind him leh

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
he tiong u?he seems like counting how many tiang u left behind him leh
Maybe you're right... He was counting the tiang when he left me, wai, khoo & YH behind....
Btw where's SF?! I have a game for him, to see does he actually knows FY in detail but can't post it at the other thread scared someone get offended. So rather post it in here. Anyone can join the game.... :rofl: The game is called, spot FY :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
[H] [K] [S];4324653 said:
for Mr KambenTec put this pics...

89.1% look alike
98.1% l:biggrin::biggrin:k alik:biggrin:
:rofl:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
well done guys,im feel :proud: of my kamben!!!

5 day alrdy...the fire still haven't yet extinguish...

just give what ever u guys still got...:laugh:

---------- Post added 06-17-2010 at 12:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 06-16-2010 at 11:44 PM ----------

or just stop now don' all out 1st & wait the time i wanna sell of my kamben...when i open up a thread u guys rush into the thread and kasi promote kaw2 grand2 1 like just above...then i can sell my car for higher price...:idea:...hehe

Really let you guys zha dao make me LMAO! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

So, what game are you planning to play with me about FY? Spotting FY should be easy :top:

Btw, may I know who else is going Seremban TT this Friday? I might be bringing a friend along.

TT this friday (18 JUNE 2010) ENGLAND VS ALGERIA
VENUE: To be discussed @ seremban
Special Guest: SuBRA FANATIC

Attending:
1)Yeehau86
2)SE86---if nothing on
3)Supra_Fanatics
4)
5)

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
blank:ur kamben kasi jual kelaur 1JEJET KE70...lagi syok i tell u..u can rip the tars out of the road..

---------- Post added at 08:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 AM ----------

looks like this world cup most of the teams that makan bola will confirm give some pocket money..

Most of the big teams are losing and something is very wrong..? :hmmmm:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
nothing is wrong as long got win money can d..hhahaha..

---------- Post added at 08:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 AM ----------

anything u get..as long u get a RWD will be fine d..than can slide slide slide..but dun slide and hit other ppl's butt...like wat happen the other day to my fren..park car there..the fella drift drift drift and bang his butt...there goes my ass...kena whip d..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Hai~~Good morning SF:ciao:

Ask an average Malaysian about Volkswagen and the first thing that will come to their mind is most likely going to be the classic Hitler special, the Beetle. It can’t be denied that the Bug has touched a number of generations since its introduction in 1938, the fact that VW has sold over 21 million units is testament to the appeal of the ‘Bug’...