Nice No. Plate

JCR 2
03022010403.jpg

JJK7
03022010404.jpg

- Both of the cars from JB. :-)
- JJK 7 = previously was on a Caldina grey then change 2 black. Not sure still the same owner @ new.
- Where did u snap this JCR 2 & JJK 7 ??

:burnout:

---------- Post added at 12:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:37 AM ----------

Hello vikneswaranc_17,

my god lexus_6666, u hunt 4 this kinda number plates is it??
:banghead:

- I do it 4 fun, hobby + sort of like charity. :love:
- Thank's 4 that.

:burnout:

---------- Post added at 12:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:40 AM ----------

Hi skylin3lov3r;

]haha i think JDM 1 is suitable 2 GTR R35 bcoz it is indeed the best JDM car ever (japanese domestic market) lolz..

JDM 1 - Harrier black, Grand Paragon Hotel owner, JB guy.

:biggrin:

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAB6666KolamAir.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAL4JPJ.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBY5NearHP.jpg

- 1st time i saw was on a Storm.
- Then Accord '03.
- Now latest color. B4 that was grey/silver.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKB1TmnTsk.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCV7NearLM.jpg

- JCW 7.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDU5NearLM.jpg

- Previously was on a Kembara.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDY7IstanaGarden.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDY9NearHP.jpg

- Previously was on a Cygnus.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFB7JuscoTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGF4UDA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JM9StulangLaut.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JM6666JuscoTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMC9NearBestWorld.jpg

- Rm 19k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLY7IstanaGarden.jpg

- Rm 22k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLV66JuscoTebrau.jpg

- Rm 6.666k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLD666JuscoTebrau.jpg

- Rm 2.8k number.
- JV 666.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLA3PsrTebrau.jpg

- Rm 26.1k number.
- JKQ 3, JKN 3, JLD 77 & JDU *. :adore:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKY4TmnTsk.jpg

- Rm 10.001k.
- JKA 4.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKX7TmnGaya.jpg

- Rm 20.2k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKN1TmnGaya.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 AM ----------

In KT/Kota Tinggi, Jhr:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCK5KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKL9KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAX9KT.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAK3NearBestWorld.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCL5BestWorld.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCT5HwayTebrau.jpg

- JCQ 5.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCW7NearLM.jpg

- JCV 7.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDX6NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJW2JlnSerampang.jpg

- Previously was black color.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMC8CS.jpg

- JKV 8, JKV 8888, JK* 8 & etc......

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMF1NearLM.jpg

- Bonus: JCL 2.

In KT:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHX9KT.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '03.
- JLG 999, JHU 999 & JJN 9.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEE666KT.jpg

- Previously was on a Gen 2.
- Proton dealer in KT.

---------- Post added at 12:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

JME Series:

JME 1 - Rm 65.2k.
JME 2 - Rm 33k.
JME 3 - Rm 33.333k.
JME 4 - Rm 13k.
JME 5 - Rm 28.5k.
JME 6 - Rm 24k.
JME 7 - Rm 20k.
JME 8 - Rm 26.3k.
JME 9 - Rm 26.5k.
JME 10 - ?

JME 11 - ?
JME 22 - Rm 9.4k.
JME 33 - Rm 10.1k.
JME 55 - Rm 6k.
JME 66 - Rm 4.666k.
JME 77 - Rm 6.2k.
JME 88 - Rm 11.111k.
JME 99 - Rm 14k.

JME 111 - Rm 6k.
JME 222 - Rm 6.050k.
JME 333 - Rm 8.520k.
JME 555 - Rm 5k.
JME 666 - Rm 4.4k.
JME 777 - Rm 4.8k.
JME 888 - Rm 6.501k.
JME 999 - Rm ?

JME 1111 - Rm 5k.
JME 2222 - Rm 3.5k.
JME 3333 - Rm 3.888k.
JME 5555 - Rm 3.5k.
JME 6666 - Rm 4k.
JME 7777 - Rm 3.5k
JME 8888 - Rm 5.1k.
JME 9999 - Rm 4.2k.

# JMG result will be out on 21/5/10, Friday. Tq.

hye.. this is mine..
want to sell maybe for name WADYS.. WENDYS.. WDY5

Give me an offer.. 50k nego.. 0192684327

too high meh...almost near to my name but I would prefer WA101 or WAD1...anybody can help...?

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

I used to work in Sapura Auto BMW... and i know this car.. and no it's not a real M5... it's just a 525i.. the whole interior is almost yellow

i just saw it last week at Giant Putra Heights...

JKD1
Picture215.jpg

NAN4
29012009007-1-1.jpg

AAA111
11122009001-1.jpg

---------- Post added at 08:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:23 AM ----------

MAB10-
MercedesKahwinNazaworld210-1.jpg

WSL 11-Ferrari 360 CS
06102009002.jpg

N9
SubangAlm082-1.jpg

Don't think the J666 is the lawyer's car.
The "I Love Johor" sticker on the top-right, below the rear windscreen, is same as the one on TBJ Escalade. I think it is a relative's car. You know, Malay families are big.

FYI guyz, dis Satria Neo J666 already painted with army colour "Celoreng"..

Very brutal Neo in Jay Bee..:proud:

What kind of no. plate is this? Is this plate very rare? How much would this plate cost?
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0648.jpg

The convertible 911 wit the hardtop looks plain UGLY.... yeech !

RANDOM: Kluang, Johor.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall10.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall5.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall8.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall4.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall7.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall9.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall6.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KluangMall1.jpg

RANDOM: JB.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLYJCGJMC3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLYJCGJMC2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLYJCGJMC1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/BEA30EkinMawi.jpg

- Belongs 2 Ekin MAWI WORLD. :burnout:

---------- Post added at 06:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:44 PM ----------

JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJJ1IstanaGarden1.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJB3HwayTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '03.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAH5TmnPerling.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBV66IstanaGarden.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBX2TampoUtama.jpg

- Previously was on a V6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCV4SS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCX9EC.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class '96.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDD4DangaBay.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFT7KebunTeh.jpg

- 1st owner: C Class '96, Kembara & CRV '03.
* JDR 77 (sold), JHT 77 (sold), JGF 7 (sold) *
- 2nd owner: Alphard.
- 3rd owner: Cayenne.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JG2TmnPerling.jpg

- Previously was on a V6.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFQ2LM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA666SS.jpg

- Rm 4.9k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLU9NearPsrTebrau.jpg

- Rm 27.8k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLG4NearJuscoTebrau.jpg

- Rm 8.5k number.

---------- Post added at 06:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

Kota Tinggi/KT:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJWJJD6666KT.jpg

Kluang:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEY3Kluang.jpg

- Previously was on a Waja.
- JLJ 9 & JLM 9.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJL8Kluang.jpg

What kind of no. plate is this? Is this plate very rare? How much would this plate cost?

That's from Keningau, Sabah. Its just like EJ, EJA, ESA, ETA. Today its SU. Find it hard to spot single number ones with EU in KK. Probably have to go to Keningau itself to find more.

Mercedes R350..

JM1

54589727379a8ab9cda3f8b7b1a1c8eefa03e01.jpg

---------- Post added at 03:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:52 AM ----------

Very RARE to see JX plate no in Jay Bee..

Anyone can snap pic & upload here...

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEH2NearPlazaPelangi.jpg

- Previously was on a Alphard.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFX9NearLM.jpg

- 1st: 5 Series '96.
- 2nd: Civic '01.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHC3NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKT5CS.jpg

- Rm 22.5k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLF7NearLM.jpg

- Rm 16.077k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLU6NearLM.jpg

- Rm 23.006k number.
- JB Mayor. :adore: + :burnout:
- JEL 222 & JKV 222.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLW7NearTUTA.jpg

- Rm 26k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLW9CS.jpg

- Rm 23.888k number.

---------- Post added at 10:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 PM ----------

Hi r3dox,

JM 1 = Royal Family.

JX 1 = ?
JX 2 = CE cabriolet.
JX 3 = CRV latest, Shah Alam.
JX 4 = 5 Series '96.
JX 5 = ?
JX 6 = 3 Series '96.
JX 7 = ?
JX 8 = ?
JX 9 = ?

JX 666 = 5 Series '04.

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAN8NearSDJ.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFD6KolamAir.jpg

- Previously was on a E Class '96.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGE4HP.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHA1HP.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJG1DangaBay.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJU66UT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLG1HP.jpg

- Rm 51.5k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLP6DangaBay.jpg

- Rm 24.5k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMD666NearLkin.jpg

- Rm 4.3k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JX6DangaBay.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:26 AM ----------

JMG Series:

JMG 1 - Rm 68k.
JMG 2 - Rm 35k.
JMG 3 - Rm 33k.
JMG 4 - Rm 13k.
JMG 5 - Rm 25k.
JMG 6 - Rm 26k.
JMG 7 - Rm 21k.
JMG 8 - Rm 24.888k.
JMG 9 - Rm 26.888k.
JMG 10- Rm 11.1k.

JMG 11 - Rm 11.350k.