Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

allanphang.com

===============================================

Edited by Admin:
This thread is now very old being first posted in 2004.

Please proceed to the more recent page 400 to browse more pictures:
Page 400 of Nice Malaysian Number plates

===================================================================

Cheers,
Allan

Last edited by a moderator:
that mini, the driver studies in Sunway College one.

she's not A CHIO but her friends are .. ^_^ ^_^

wats achio
or a chio means?
i thought it was illegal to stick the alphabets and numbers together??

Originally posted by CcL@Mar 25 2004, 08:33 AM
wats achio
or a chio means?
If JPJ/Police tahan sure kena :) .... hehehehe....

Originally posted by opie ferio+Mar 25 2004, 09:58 AM-->
QUOTE (opie ferio @ Mar 25 2004, 09:58 AM)
--QuoteBegin-CcL
@Mar 25 2004, 08:33 AM
wats achio
or a chio means?

If JPJ/Police tahan sure kena :) .... hehehehe.... [/b][/quote]
....but if you got money they will tell you selamat jalan! ;)

Originally posted by bryan90s@Mar 25 2004, 09:57 AM
anyone got this no. plate photo

PEN15? :lol:
PEN15 .. yes.. it is a 4WD.
PAR15 ... It is a Hyundai ALTOS...
JESII5 ... Proton Wira.. (In my COndo..)

:lol: :D

when star wars episode craze was around...saw a range rover:

JED1

use the force! :P

i've seen a blue SLK 230 coming out from NAZA Motors no. plate MAR10

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD@Mar 25 2004, 10:19 AM

JED1

eh?
what i saw was the JED1 on a black estima ;)

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-+Mar 25 2004, 10:52 AM-->
QUOTE (-ArChAng3L- @ Mar 25 2004, 10:52 AM)
--QuoteBegin-PetrolHeaD
@Mar 25 2004, 10:19 AM

JED1

eh?
what i saw was the JED1 on a black estima ;) [/b][/quote]
aiyoooo.... twins ka? :o

Originally posted by hypertune_skyliner@Mar 25 2004, 11:39 AM
DAM17 on skyline r34 vspec II nur
BAB1 on satria
BAB1 = BABI??hahahah..nice plate number man~ B)

Originally posted by allanphang.com@Mar 25 2004, 06:31 AM
http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/atnan1/IMG_1477.JPG

Cheers,
Allan
Driving a BMW mini but in P license??walao eh....rich ppl.....damn <_<

Da fella study in Sunway college mah...
i think got 3/4 Mini in Sunway College...
Sometimes got Porsche...P oso...=P

whoah...M1...that plate must cost double the car at least.....

heard from my fren he saw 'KL 10 Q' ....nice ... :D

then i saw W1...its a porsche btw..

then X1 ......bmw 7 series....military wan..