Nice No. Plate

this one better.....same like his name....JP Chin's son...TJ Chin...

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/atnan1/nissan02.jpg

Cheers,
Allan

Originally posted by CcL@Mar 25 2004, 08:33 AM
wats achio
or a chio means?
i thought it was illegal to stick the alphabets and numbers together??
chio bu = pretty babes...
singaporean slang

the plate number i wish to get next time: PUK 1 :D
MAH 41, CIB 41 oso can.... B)

Nice number plate.... *grin*...
Plenty! Wait till I go back to Malaysia and then I'll post....

BAB1 is on a satria ? are you sure ? it was on a black putra before ..

M1 is on a Cayenne (Spelling ?) and Mahatir drives it.

yea.. bab1 was on a black putra when i saw it. lightly moded lowered. chinese owner. always around subang 15 area.

yes babi is on a putra , i am sure i saw PEN15 on a black perdana la

my aunt got D3 in his Lexus... :P

BAB1 is a real hero la wei. :lol: its from a black Putra. Really cool looking Putra. The owner is also very nice. :)

tht BAB1 putra..last time running on HALTECH..and many cool performance stuff..but too bad...it was stolen..owner stays around TTDI..hehe
then i heard cops found tht putra and was choped at halfcut shop for sale...

but luckily tht number was taken out bcoz owner wants to sell car...now..i think he still keeping tht number..or if not mistaken..got someone offer 30k to buy tht number..

T3 honda CRV
JGN 1 Ferrari 360 modena
JC1S S420 Mercedes Benz S class
JC1 Proton Waja Silver
JDR1 Proton Wira
AF1 Proton Satria GTI

Originally posted by rikaro@Mar 25 2004, 07:39 PM
the plate number i wish to get next time: PUK 1 :D
MAH 41, CIB 41 oso can.... B)
PUK 1 = many years in the future. It's PFT now in Penang IIRC.
CIB 41 = Imposible, because "I" will never be used in number plate.

What about MAN 15??

:huh: my little contribution. friend's car... CHEEEBYE
another one is MAA HAI on a celica but i can't find the photo

MR2 with a MR 2 number plate..

MRS with a MR 5 number plate

Originally posted by alien_03@Mar 26 2004, 01:43 AM
tht BAB1 putra..last time running on HALTECH..and many cool performance stuff..but too bad...it was stolen..owner stays around TTDI..hehe
then i heard cops found tht putra and was choped at halfcut shop for sale...

but luckily tht number was taken out bcoz owner wants to sell car...now..i think he still keeping tht number..or if not mistaken..got someone offer 30k to buy tht number..
yeap .. car was stolen .. had more than 60k worth of extra stuffs inside.

the owner bought the plates for 140k .. Good plate tho..

Originally posted by ArChAng3L-@Mar 26 2004, 06:35 PM
AE86 with AE 86 number plate got see before ah? :P
Hong Kong got one richie owns AE86 and he buy dat number AE 86 oso..
COOL!!!!!!!!

How about waiting for Selangor plate BMW and car oso BMW? Any series will be perfect man!!! Just imagine you drive a BMW 740i and no plate oso BMW 740? :D that's my wish and hope it can come true to own a BMW when selangor plate reaches BMW! :P