Nice No. Plate

DE 51 - c class

Oh yeah, saw it at BB earlier today, I thought it was DES1 or something so I sort of rubbed my eyes lol.

Saw "D 191" on a Unser at Jln. Maarof. It was heading inside.
Then on the freeway near SS13, Nissan Elgrand plate "D 19" overtook me, wow how coincidental.

Oh yeah and Lokgotz, where did you see the "D 888" Isuzu Lorry last time?
I saw it parked next to a bar behind Bangsar Village II.. Somewhere near the banks there.. some time ago.. forgot to tell you that.

Oh yeah, saw it at BB earlier today, I
Oh yeah and Lokgotz, where did you see the "D 888" Isuzu Lorry last time?
I saw it parked next to a bar behind Bangsar Village II.. Somewhere near the banks there.. some time ago.. forgot to tell you that.

i saw it at the owner's house.....the bunglow is my daily route from work to home.....next to the bunglow is a plant nursery...where the isuzu lorry ferries plants in and out from there....heheh....the lorry is sometimes parked outside the house, somtimes in the nursery, sometimes in the house....

owner has plenty of nice plates as well...JBX8 on a ferarri (older model), WDP8888 on honda odyssea, WEA2 on 5 series, BB?8 on volvo xc90, BA88 on honda city, and a few cars that i cant remember...

the banglow is at jalan Turi, bangsar...the first house at jalan turi is the bunglow where all the "7","77","777", "7777" plates on 6 series, S350, DB9, Golf GTi, black Modena 360, cayenne, GT3 and more....just go along the road and you'll see plenty of nice plates along the road...heheh....

at the end of the road, the CBL3, NP1, NY1 is at the last bunglow....at the opposite side of the end of the road, u'll see the infamous MAT1 and all the MR1, MY1, MP1.....if u turn right, you'll see DA9(M5) and DAD2(grey F430) on your right and the infamous BB888 on the left along with WAP8,WU8888 and some other old and nice plates in the house....

if you do not turn right, turn left to and u'll see a T junction where if your turn left, it's a dead end but there is were M8, LA9, LA7, LA3 and a few other plates in the bunglow....but if you turn right at the T junction, you;ll see along the road WLB1, WHB1, WDH5, NN4, NAT1, NAK1, BV1, WF8, and a whole lot of nice plates....

i practically described the whole road where bangsar's best plates are....hehehhe....

Just let me know if u want a "tour" of these roads...hehe...

BTW, the D19 elgrand stays at my condo...

got some pics of those cars ?

Some pics of cars from TMJ's convoy:

JCD1 - not exactly sure who, but related to TMJ
JCD1-ToyotaHilux.jpg

JCD2 seems related, coz spotted twice next to JCD1 and JCD1 is related
JCD2-BMW325i.jpg

JB5 is TMJ bodyguards' car
JB5-ProtonPerdana.jpg

J666 is TMJ lawyer's car
J666-ProtonSatriaNeo-rear.jpg

And, of course:
TMJ-HoldenCaprice.jpg

RMJ-HoldenCaprice-1.jpg

TMJ-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

TMJ-MercedesS73TAMG.jpg

TMJ-ToyotaGranvia.jpg

TMJ-MercedesG55AMG.jpg

TMJ-FabDesignAM1000.jpg

SA8T - Mercedes SL

AN 1 - Mercedes S-Class

WNJ 73 - Ferrari 360 spider with full bodykit
Owner is an actor...maybe UE7 know him...

WNJ 73 - Ferrari 360 spider with full bodykit
Owner is an actor...maybe UE7 know him...

The car's nice, has Capristo system & bucket seats too
He likes to chill at the Nasi Kandar Pelita behind Ampang Point at Sunday mornings, I saw him there on a few Sunday mornings. Not recently though. Go to Ampang Point less frequently nowadays.

Wah tmj lawyer sit satria neo only ar?
Anyway spotted not sure AE 8 or AU 8 on a pajero

Wah tmj lawyer sit satria neo only ar?
Anyway spotted not sure AE 8 or AU 8 on a pajero

Don't think the J666 is the lawyer's car.
The "I Love Johor" sticker on the top-right, below the rear windscreen, is same as the one on TBJ Escalade. I think it is a relative's car. You know, Malay families are big.

Don't think the J666 is the lawyer's car.
The "I Love Johor" sticker on the top-right, below the rear windscreen, is same as the one on TBJ Escalade. I think it is a relative's car. You know, Malay families are big.

agreed with UE7 :biggrin:

even though the number is damn nice, i dont think that the lawyer would use that car to convoy with the royalties. it must be official since the were lots of cars there so he (the lawyer) must be wise to use his 'official' car also.

juz my 2 cent...

Yesterday went to Ampang Point, saw:

JJ 8888 - BMW 5-Series, silver
WLV 1 - Mercedes E-Class, black
BEK 9 - Ferrari 360 Modena, yellow

Ah, Pahang now at CCB 9306 as at Thursday, Oct 25 17:35:00 2007...
Ah man, I can't wait to see the CCC plate.. and hopefully the first CCC plate I see will be a single digit..

Just like the first CCA plate I saw.. CCA 5
First CCB plate spotted, CCB 7..

Edit: I hope when the plate CCR comes out, the plate "CCR 1" goes on a Koenigsegg CCR..
And for "CCX 1", the Koenigsegg CCX.. haha

KH5555Q - Nissan Sunny
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/4241/pa261469smallml0.jpg

PCN2 - S-Class (S550)...normally I dont take pics like this because it's considered common in this thread....but it's an S550....never seen an S550 before...S500, S600 yes, but S550????
http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/1328/pa261470smalloj6.jpg

Find of the day
B27 - Audi A8 3.7 Quatro
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/169/pa261559smallfo6.jpg

Some pics of cars from TMJ's convoy:

JCD1 - not exactly sure who, but related to TMJ
JCD1-ToyotaHilux.jpg

JCD2 seems related, coz spotted twice next to JCD1 and JCD1 is related
JCD2-BMW325i.jpg

JB5 is TMJ bodyguards' car
JB5-ProtonPerdana.jpg

J666 is TMJ lawyer's car
J666-ProtonSatriaNeo-rear.jpg

And, of course:
TMJ-HoldenCaprice.jpg

RMJ-HoldenCaprice-1.jpg

TMJ-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

TMJ-MercedesS73TAMG.jpg

TMJ-ToyotaGranvia.jpg

TMJ-MercedesG55AMG.jpg

TMJ-FabDesignAM1000.jpg

wow awesome pics.....i am a singaporean who always go to johor....i have seen his motorcade many times already...!!!!.....once the sultan was inside a big black GMC....then the red proton perdana police cars will horn any many people will look at them....then the sultan will wind down his window and wave to the people....another time when i saw his motorcade is at stulang....he was riding in a red hummer h2 with the number plate "JOHOR".....also a few years back i saw tmj in a merc sl class....withe the number plate TMJ of course....and last month i saw the royal family at orchard road at the hilton hotel....the car that i spotted was a pajero with no plate "TMJ"......a black jeep commender with blin bling rims with no plate "JJJ1"......a white van (dunno what brand )....with no plate "TMJ".....and a fully kitted blue porsche cayenne....with a no plate that starts with J and a single digit....forgotten already....this guy is famous....maybe we should start a thread on his cars...hehe....btw....do post more pics of his cars !

that "factory -custom-order" s-class benz wagon sure is one hell of a thing :P Wonder if they will come up with another one, maybe againts the M5 Touring perhaps? :rolleyes:

sh@rty 5 - Wow nice plate! ST4R would be nice too.

afiqmeister - Yeah agree with you, maybe there should be a thread discussing not just the Johor Royals' cars, but also the other Royals'.

bOi-R - That one is specially for Royalty and Kings.. don't think rich average people can get their hands on those.

yeah i know, made by a 'certain sultan', without him, they would never have attempted such bizarre combination. I saw 3 once, side by side. I know not anyone can own them lah.. ish

Just wondering if Benz would come up with something against the M5 T

If anyone sees DAR4, remember to snap..
RM180k number plate..

Any guesses what DAR4 is registered on?