K-car Members Paradise

:thefinger::thefinger: 15 inch on kenari la... not civic:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 07:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:19 AM ----------

your car i see lowered all.... where got stock in k2oc post you using HWL all :thefinger:
yup, not civic... but oso not kenari, its in the S15... ehehhee:rofl::rofl::rofl:

U know K2OC all tok cock only ..... like that also believe ......... come come i show u stock item 1 ? This sat !!
sure onot..??? i once a K-to-Oh-Ci 1 ler...:biggrin:

Jin ko, young fella like us still abit inexperience to carry the baton !!! Still nid sensei to lead us for some time !!!

so what u going to do....

Want me to open thread shoot them again ah like last time they close your thread:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------

When TT?
i scared mar
al your cars fast?
mine slow leh...

hahaha slow??? i heard your car topspeed 190???:rofl:

Jin ko, young fella like us still abit inexperience to carry the baton !!! Still nid sensei to lead us for some time !!!
hahahaha... the luke sensei will lead us from human becoming monkey...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

When TT?
i scared mar
al your cars fast?
mine slow leh...
i see no car at my front... mayb my car toooOOOOOOO slow bai...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Want me to open thread shoot them again ah like last time they close your thread:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:07 AM ----------

hahaha slow??? i heard your car topspeed 190???:rofl:
open la... if u got ball...:rofl::rofl:

hahahaha... the luke sensei will lead us from human becoming monkey...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i see no car at my front... mayb my car toooOOOOOOO slow bai...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

open la... if u got ball...:rofl::rofl:

not no ball first thing is the fellows that ban you so long ago i think all no more at kua chi club... second i got time to waste:biggrin: third you not important as kelisa6009 so wont waste my time:thefinger:

me on the way to my sis house in Ara damansara.....y u din't honk honk

not famous lar...maybe he notice me because to many super car tailgate me...because i drive slow in fast lane

we heading to sepang for gokart tonite...11pm

u jealous ah? i going to take it out next week liaw...going to respray matte silver....

who is the dai jek lou?

i never receive appointment letter to become chairman here...me just kuli

no need letter 1 become u r famous even with Aunty or Ah Ma :adore: