2691947209_4e4fe0d260_o.jpg
    33.4 KB · Views: 208
  • hand-grenade.jpg
    hand-grenade.jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 239
  • signboard.jpg
    signboard.jpg
    31.4 KB · Views: 243
it is because the chinese words 'gan' have 2 meaning...one is ofcourse the meaning of FXXX another meaning is Dry.

but in china many people like to use online translation to convert chinese into english ..so maybe their setting got problem and they did not check the translated answer before put in into the signboard..

there was another picture i was whereas they directly translate the cashier as 'collect the silver' from chinese works.

and i remember we used to laught like hell when reading the english translated menu in a chinese cafe....

alright more....

• tomato-fried-the-egg.jpg
    tomato-fried-the-egg.jpg
    24.5 KB · Views: 192
  • dear-every-guest.jpg
    dear-every-guest.jpg
    20.9 KB · Views: 210
  • underground-cheat-shoes.jpg
    underground-cheat-shoes.jpg
    36.2 KB · Views: 194
  • nokia-connocting-poopie.jpg
    nokia-connocting-poopie.jpg
    29.1 KB · Views: 192
  • for-the-inconvenience.jpg
    for-the-inconvenience.jpg
    22.6 KB · Views: 204
  • point-proless-excellency.jpg
    point-proless-excellency.jpg
    30.8 KB · Views: 182
  • smiling-grass.jpg
    smiling-grass.jpg
    32.2 KB · Views: 183
  • civilized-urinating.jpg
    civilized-urinating.jpg
    32.8 KB · Views: 184
Links, when I was in China still see these funny signs around....I laugh like hell when I saw them...damn kau funny some of it....

hahaha.. those signboard was really funny..

wonder how they translate.. LOL

Titan you should buy the 'samsing' mobile phone or apple iphone wanabe ...they got dual sim card, dual standby mobile phone with 16g sd card, can receive radio plus watch tv somemore, only rm400....
woah, this is more than what Iphone can offer for 1/4 of the price... haha...:rofl:

yea...bloody cheap & loaded with goods...but not user friendly lar~~~~

Finland phone still better...hehe...:-P

hahaha bro i can half the price! :proud:

whatever model u want also got. e.g. vertu, BB, nokia, apple, htc

links, ya...stuff there are very very cheap....about the storage size have to be careful...some bad seller.....outside the MP3 or 'Iphone' stated 16G or 32G actual storage size maybe few hundred MB or a few Gigs only....my friend kena before...:biggrin:

*GAN*!!!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead::rofl:

Hahahaha~~~khoo...no need to GAN lah...you everyday also GAN....