ZTH Kepong Area's TT

5115: i dunno where to find holes...always when hold cue...then couldnt find hole..maybe i must wear spectacles la

no need spectacles la,just need more rain coat nia,coz holes always come after u ma

5115: Don't experience too many different holes lar..later can't take it...always aim for one hole and you'll be able to score more points and get rated as a good player. :biggrin:
To me one hole is good enough for me...:thefinger:
Later the only hole overflow...:thefinger:

By the way bro, ya i couldnt make it yesterday and i forgot to ask u to text me if anyone going. I'll try to join u guys more often on TT lar then we can go snooker with Derikkoo as well or more members..girls are welcome.
He is Derrickho,i thinnk u confused between him & khoo198:biggrin:

Hey, blank bro, which workshop u work at? Can I join you? Only on saturday and sunday. Looking for part time job at workshops to learn more. Not expecting any high pay. RM100 also i will do lolz!

I saw your starlet picture that u pm me...Real cute and well taken care of. I think girl's will be attracted to your cars since they love small and compact cars. Just add on some cosmetics like bodykits and new bright colour paint sure look chun:rolleyes:
His KP6186 BOTNOS cute at the outside but fierce under the hood:driver:

By the way, Titanrev also came for TT b4 kar? Is it a girl ?:biggrin: Is it her in that display picture? Looks hot. :smokin: Ya, i got to agree most of penetrating is kind of created by men which i think women are very thankful that we did hehe!
Hailat..TR i think u better say something,im afraid some member might pm u someday & ask u for a movie...

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

see laa nowdays unker 5115 very professional edi wan, put bold on replies edi..

ekkeekekke :biggrin:

lol..SF's post very long & i got few statements for him,tats y use bold ma.

now kepong ppl all very care for their plugs....always service plugs....sure good firing system la, can shoot far far...

then new trend, find holes.....golf, snooker and many games involved holes...

hahahaha......got so many khoo.koo.kow.kho.koo.ko.koh......until he blur liao....hahahaaha..ya,TR is girl but not tht avatar pic.....u click n see his/her profile pic. n that is him/her......now im blur too..:banghead:.:rofl::rofl::rofl:.:banghead:

SF, I didnt attend Kepong TT before..because all these guys go servis plug..I cant go..

it's just becoz u too famous ald khoo198...especially after u intro ur nick :biggrin:

TR never come to kepong coz he want plug serbis & headlamp polishing combo,kepong dun hv tis kinda servis

so guys tonight got snooker and TT ar?..... hehe

if you dont mind im the only opponent,pls come to kepong before 9pm.maybe blank would like to come to join us aswell

tonight we will hv tt for sure,10pm at cj

it's just becoz u too famous ald khoo198...especially after u intro ur nick :biggrin:

TR never come to kepong coz he want plug serbis & headlamp polishing combo,kepong dun hv tis kinda servis

tht 1 must say thank's to you la.......free publicity for me....:banghead::banghead:
now every1 oso knw your 51 years old birthday wish oso...:rofl:

so where is ur 98years old partner?:biggrin:

looking forward to meet u & ur wife (i mean the MR2):rofl:

now kepong ppl all very care for their plugs....always service plugs....sure good firing system la, can shoot far far...

then new trend, find holes.....golf, snooker and many games involved holes...

Yeahh... not just games mar.. so already converting tyre 4 pot holes to 5 holes.... ahahahaha

Sorry didn't realise this TT thread for Kepong so was asking on the wrong thread :rolleyes:

Hopefully not going to bump into road blocks in Kepong tonight if i coming over :biggrin:

Yeahh... not just games mar.. so already converting tyre 4 pot holes to 5 holes.... ahahahaha

Sorry didn't realise this TT thread for Kepong so was asking on the wrong thread :rolleyes:

Hopefully not going to bump into road blocks in Kepong tonight if i coming over :biggrin:

i guess u need to spend some time to understand what evoz mean in his post...:rofl:

ur integra heavy loaded?

5115... really ka... got hidding meanings there wan ar?

My integra not too heavily modded lar... displacement block change, port n polish, injectors, type-r cams n spring, lighten flywheel, oversize the butterfly, performance cables... and etc. Done it so long ago so now just maintaining as it is.... dun wan to go next stage on this car.

i think u'll hv "an invitation" for a friendly match tonight :rolleyes:

so where is ur 98years old partner?:biggrin:

looking forward to meet u & ur wife (i mean the MR2):rofl:

uncle...can't make it tonight coz 2mrw early morning need to go Rompin for fishing...mayb next friday?? how TitanRev? we go together....:driver:

---------- Post added at 03:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:08 PM ----------

wow...VTEC.....miss that sound lar....:smokin: