Supra_Fanatics:u didn't go to TT?altis...mild modification alrdy enough~~~save those extra money for ur future ride as u mentioned...![]()
Ya shud be nice but what time? now i dun know if i can join u guys for TT on friday cuz GF coming over..jialatso this friday we go for snooker 1st before continue with TT at kepong??.....

nevermind la i also dunno how to play just learn lor as long as can hit the ball then should be ok liao hahaha......hmmmm we got our expert 5115 sifu here to guide us no worries

Lolz! Guess I'm not in the league. CJ close wor...where did u all go?
so this friday we go for snooker 1st before continue with TT at kepong??.....
jialat liao~~~
i dunno how to snooker 1...looks like im destine to be spectator~~~
nevermind la i also dunno how to play just learn lor as long as can hit the ball then should be ok liao hahaha......hmmmm we got our expert 5115 sifu here to guide us no worries
Ya couldn't make it cuz when for a ride to in wangsa maju then play play with a wira lo...i think modded a bit lo cuz pick up not bad and went shopping as well till 10.30pm...then today have to work liao also cant stay up that late..Lolz! Last time i even thought of putting widebodykit with 2zz-ge engine lolz! Now, maybe if possible i really hope can put 2zz-ge with TRD bodykit cukup liao...
Ya shud be nice but what time? now i dun know if i can join u guys for TT on friday cuz GF coming over..jialat
Yala as long as u know how to hit the ball and pay the bill later is all that matters lolz!
Ya, i think gonna let sifu 5115 sapu all of us adi >_quote]
u laysing with a wira last night?dun play paly...keep ur altis stock on engine,play some cosmetic enuf lo,keep some money for future upgrade ma
unker 5115 apa balls also can play one![]()
i dunno how to play snooker,golf,american football & tennis wor

jialat liao~~~
i dunno how to snooker 1...looks like im destine to be spectator~~~
aim at the hole, pull & push...create the thrust momentum and enter!
the polish yr cue with some lubricating powder and continue it again and again....
TitanRev:
see...because of you...everyone's "post" aim at me alrdy...
need to go to school later....tired~~~![]()

just 1 day post n de ads deleted liao..

unker 5115 apa balls also can play one![]()

Not really race lar...cuz see him lan si ppl...keep tailing ppl then ma overtake him lo...later he tail me pula...just smoke him for a distance lar cuz i sampai destination liao haha! Yala, gonna save money to upgrade to a better car lar...now just wanna do some minor mods that will increase at least to 170HP lo....stock 136hp not really enough lar...
That's the thing 5115 bro, I don't really want to have the looks like it got lots of power inside but actually nothing. I don't want to play with cosmetics if i dun have that kind of performance...really pai seh if kena smoke by other stock car or modded car....
Friday, most probably i can't go out tim...cuz gf coming over got to accompany her lar...tonight im free. If u guys wanna have some fun but 11smtg got to ciao liao...as usual![]()
so tonight snooker? + TT + serbis and etc etc?....
aim at the hole, pull & push...create the thrust momentum and enter!
then polish yr cue with some lubricating powder and continue it again and again....

school??? wht part time job u doing now? very geh poh la khoo198
-

khoo198:its ok la...im doing my diploma now...i work as a pomen at a under tree workshop.....^^
Is it her in that display picture? Looks hot.
Ya, i got to agree most of penetrating is kind of created by men which i think women are very thankful that we did hehe!