18 10 09 GRA 

Supra_Fanatics:
RQ=Race Queen...hehe...our kepong taikor Evolutionz used to hang out at Mist Club Bangsar,if im not wrong,5115 also there with him too..."jaga anak ayam"~~~~btw,do update us the date of the event...^^
u better grab it before u done any modification on ur ZZE122...aiseh,2jz-gte twin turbo, 6 speed Manual plus totally stock...really tempting...i also wanna buy 1!
. This is the 2nd time i come across a Stock Supra but 1st one was N/A. Black as well. Blank bro, u faster grab this virgin before it is sold. 78K is really reasonable price for stock. Some selling up to 90 - 100K.Haha! Bro, yes look really nice and good condition. Interested to buy bo? I give u the link if u want.wow... supra very nice car from the picture it look clean and very good in condition leh.....
Hi Blackhowling bro, what do u mean BIG TT? U mean all areas join together arr? Blackhowling u buy lar...faster buy
Oh yeah, do u know who own the Monster Supra now? I remember that monster supra 700HP got ur nickname Blackhowling :proud:
sorry bro SF,if u thinking of learn from professional,im afraid im gonna disappoint u la
the pic u posted is teamadvan (ah lam),the car was sold long time ago.blackhowling dun need an extra supra...his black supra now changed to too many fast & bloody furious kinda orange ald...

sorry bro SF,if u thinking of learn from professional,im afraid im gonna disappoint u la
the pic u posted is teamadvan (ah lam),the car was sold long time ago.blackhowling dun need an extra supra...his black supra now changed to too many fast & bloody furious kinda orange ald...
blackhowling no time entertain us la....he is going to organize 1 big tt for all big shot in zth ma
his supra very famous ma
Supra_Fanatics:haha...JZA i can't afford it la...kp is enough for me...^^
economy really2 bad nowaday la..scammer everywhere...
http://www.mudah.my/Original-EK9-TYPE-R-4141843.htm