ZTH Kepong Area's TT

both kepong super driver participate GRA this sunday,those RQs must kena kaw kaw la this time

What does RQs mean again? Hey bro, want chick and cars? I got one venue we can all go in a big group. Chicks!? Lots and wont regret seeing them. Miss Hypertune 2009 event will be held at Mist Club Bangsar. I forgot the date, will keep u guys updated if any of u interested...

Time is 7pm till late. This is the time where we can see lots of sports cars and nice asses around...Let me know what u guys think.

Hey 5115 bro, tis friday want snooker 1st baru TT bo? I need to learn some skills from professionals...:thrasher:

GUys! Supra for sale! 78K, 2jz-gte twin turbo, 6 speed Manual...TOTALLY STOCK! Where to find man...shit! A virgin supra is the best car to buy...!

Supra_Fanatics:
RQ=Race Queen...hehe...our kepong taikor Evolutionz used to hang out at Mist Club Bangsar,if im not wrong,5115 also there with him too..."jaga anak ayam"~~~~btw,do update us the date of the event...^^

u better grab it before u done any modification on ur ZZE122...aiseh,2jz-gte twin turbo, 6 speed Manual plus totally stock...really tempting...i also wanna buy 1!

wow... supra very nice car from the picture it look clean and very good in condition leh.....

Supra_Fanatics:
RQ=Race Queen...hehe...our kepong taikor Evolutionz used to hang out at Mist Club Bangsar,if im not wrong,5115 also there with him too..."jaga anak ayam"~~~~btw,do update us the date of the event...^^

u better grab it before u done any modification on ur ZZE122...aiseh,2jz-gte twin turbo, 6 speed Manual plus totally stock...really tempting...i also wanna buy 1!

Oh! Okay, will update u guys on the date of the event. Hope everyone can make it. Is a 2 separate days event. One week one i guess. So, do check on tonight after 10pm hehe!

I wish i can afford. YES! IS DAMN TEMPTING! Cuz is a virgin :banghead:. This is the 2nd time i come across a Stock Supra but 1st one was N/A. Black as well. Blank bro, u faster grab this virgin before it is sold. 78K is really reasonable price for stock. Some selling up to 90 - 100K.

wow... supra very nice car from the picture it look clean and very good in condition leh.....
Haha! Bro, yes look really nice and good condition. Interested to buy bo? I give u the link if u want.

faster buy
Hi Blackhowling bro, what do u mean BIG TT? U mean all areas join together arr? Blackhowling u buy lar...:biggrin: Oh yeah, do u know who own the Monster Supra now? I remember that monster supra 700HP got ur nickname Blackhowling :proud:

http://images.google.com.my/imgres?...nster+supra&gbv=2&ndsp=18&hl=en&sa=N&start=54

sorry bro SF,if u thinking of learn from professional,im afraid im gonna disappoint u la

the pic u posted is teamadvan (ah lam),the car was sold long time ago.blackhowling dun need an extra supra...his black supra now changed to too many fast & bloody furious kinda orange ald...

sorry bro SF,if u thinking of learn from professional,im afraid im gonna disappoint u la

the pic u posted is teamadvan (ah lam),the car was sold long time ago.blackhowling dun need an extra supra...his black supra now changed to too many fast & bloody furious kinda orange ald...

Haha! No lar just play snooker for fun lar...not any competition. Ya, i know it was sold cuz that time it was one of the hottest topic talk about. Ori price he wanted to sell if im not mistaken last time was RM400K then after a few months dropped til RM130K nia but he did remove a few parts, but the amount of 700HP remains...

It was tested by one guy before and it was a big shock to him when he changed to 2nd gear. Real scary. Can't imagine what is like when it is on 6th Gear :listen:

Blackhowling own a supra? Wow! He shud come out TT lar...at least i can get to admire my dream car:banghead:

blackhowling no time entertain us la....he is going to organize 1 big tt for all big shot in zth ma

his supra very famous ma

veli the fierce widebody gt look summore....

economy really2 bad nowaday la..:banghead::banghead:scammer everywhere...:banghead::banghead:
http://www.mudah.my/Original-EK9-TYPE-R-4141843.htm

Ohhhh... must come out to look see look see the monster liao never see it for long time with loaded one.... :P

blackhowling no time entertain us la....he is going to organize 1 big tt for all big shot in zth ma

his supra very famous ma

Lolz! Guess I'm not in the league. CJ close wor...where did u all go?

Supra_Fanatics:haha...JZA i can't afford it la...kp is enough for me...^^

to me i think i will start with this altis 1st then got money upgrade to MR-S then if really can afford, i will go for Supra or the new FT-86...hehe!

economy really2 bad nowaday la..:banghead::banghead:scammer everywhere...:banghead::banghead:
http://www.mudah.my/Original-EK9-TYPE-R-4141843.htm

The ad have been removed from the link adi bro...

Supra_Fanatics:u didn't go to TT?altis...mild modification alrdy enough~~~save those extra money for ur future ride as u mentioned...:biggrin:

so this friday we go for snooker 1st before continue with TT at kepong??.....

jialat liao~~~

i dunno how to snooker 1...looks like im destine to be spectator~~~