mods on Accord CF4

this is the ultimate link... if your browser can not find the url or can not display the page... something is definitely wrong with U hehe

anyway edddial's car should be out this week. conversion cost is on the high side though.

those who are interested to get euro-r parts may contact edddial since he has some spare. F20B... he has one complete engine with gearbox, wiring, etc... he is planning to sell his F20B... asking price RM3500

So the euro r engine been fixed ?

Hope everything would be good then

this is the ultimate link... if your browser can not find the url or can not display the page... something is definitely wrong with U hehe

anyway edddial's car should be out this week. conversion cost is on the high side though.

those who are interested to get euro-r parts may contact edddial since he has some spare. F20B... he has one complete engine with gearbox, wiring, etc... he is planning to sell his F20B... asking price RM3500

Yeah better sale fast......no more workspace at workshop!

that car dah fixed ke?

today installed tein super wagon to my car. feeling gud but over soft kot, will make it little harder this weekend. thanks a lot to dear fairy...that workshop punye tokey pun kenal ini fairy

I think my Garmin GPS + the speed-trap marks upload at this link

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s/287430-garmin-mobile-xt-in-your-car-13.html

really help me a lot during last 1 weeks plus raya holidays!!. Just imagine . S. Alam->Pahang->KB (via Gua Musang)--> K. Kangsar (via Jalanraya Timur BaratGrik)-->S. Alam-->
Batu Pahat(next day)-->JB-->S. alam WITHOUT any single summons. Just check with myeg tadi!. Woorsshhh...syukur alhamdulillah.

Wanna share something...what my ex-evo friend told me is true.

R35 price in S'pore ...

New Nissan GTR Car Information Singapore - sgCarMart

Assuming dollar to dollar (MYR and SGD) should siapa2 earned monthly like 7k-10k, I think siapa2 would able to drive a GTR R35 already!! No wonder my friend with circa monthly earned 5k-6k still on the "border line" driving the GTR!!

Would the upcoming budget help us to own better car more easier ?

I bet they gonna raises watever tax possible to recover the losses...

Like almost company do....if lost they will do Balance Scorecard & KPI by consultant like Aja. Who not performed will get VSS.

cheap cars in MY... dream on la geng... the most probable outcome... tax breaks for local manufacturers (read proton) and tax hike for others (honda, toyota, etc). after all... ppl are still willing to buy :(

Guys guys

chill..

chill out. makan cendol jagung.

First and foremost. What is the AGM for? reelection? registration of HAVOC? we need to set our goals first.

Here's my RM20:

1) first, we get HAVOC registered, so that it would be easier for us later on to organise events (if requiring Polis permit etc) - we have many capable members to do this, people who have the right and strong connections with the relevant authorities.
yes we can but do u know we need to draft club constitution in order to register ourselves ? i guess u do..it takes lots of work..what i hear/read/see are tall talk but no one actually volunteer to do so..yes there is some quarters do volunteer but to what extend ? submission ? filling the forms ? constitution drafting session ?

2) reshuffling/re-orgainising the commitee. Or, even up to an extent, a whole new commitee, if deemed fit by the members. new president, VP, treasurer, event manager etc.. up tp to you guys to choose and elect. Or perhaps we dont even need a 'president'. What we might need is just a representative. This person shall be the person to represent HAVOC, he shall be the one submitting application letters etc.. Presidency seems too dictator-ish in my opinion. make everyone equal, same level, same rights. duduk sama tinggi, diri sama rendah. Vote for a representative. Not a president.
last AGM (2007 at Genting) all attendees were asked to choose new management but no one spoken or suggested otherwise. AGM minutes were written (hey, asked for it and look urself)

honestly, do u think we actually want this position ? come on...yes people makes mistakes, can't fullu committed to the club activites/events due to unforeseen circumstances but does it qualified to say that he/she ain't giving his fullest ?

for myself,i ain't shitting or give a rat butt on anyone but i am doing the best as much my schedule permitted me to do so and i am not doing for the sake of popularity but for the sake of a place i can meet friends,finding my ppl whom shared same hobby as i am..

tempered flare ? yes of course..i had my own shared on this...for those whom with me on last event knew what i am talking about..event fell on my OWN-SHOULD-BE-FUN-CELEBRATION-BIRTHDAY-TURN-TO-BE-SOME-SHIT-DAY..

2007, my tempered flared again..AGM genting ? Flared again...2008 at kepong ?? flared again..

3) Introduce an 'Accord friendly' persona in the community. I've been hearing complaints about 'No VTEC, no HAVOC'. What's up with that? we dont want to embrace this doctrine. If a new member comes in (with a non-VTEC motor) then be it. Dont keep on poisoning him to swap. He might not have the necessary funds, he might have just bought his first car, baru start kerja. maybe he just got married. Not all of us were born with a golden spoon up our arses.
this subject has been brought up by me during one TT at aman suria in 2007 where i am deeply touched and hated when all the sudden HAVOC are divided to several camps ( VTEC/NON - VTEC) or shall i say (power hungry/full JDM ) camps..when come to engine, ain't that hurt or ugly u look down for anyone don't do conversion esp SM4 owner...best line ? It ain't honda if it ain't VTEC.. since when SM4 are factory equipped with VTEC ? hey..i was look down for this (not through words but through action - the look at the edge of the eyes tell all)

last few last TT at aman suria is the last event i go...there i saw the same old shit happen again...in the forum ? countless..hey..it is ok if friendly banter but to say it out loud to someone u never know or met before,is it kinda off ?

plus not to mention this so call 'friendly match'...i-want-to-test-with-u-since-u-got-vtec attitude is normal but with side bet ? what is this ?

u wanna test illegal ? sure..i give u one suggestion..drag drom klia tool booth to before corner heading to klia terminal..u can get both of the best..acceleration and top speed...illegal u say ? let go to sepang,pay 200 on weekends, do few friendly battle laps and call a day...

4) Assimilation of the generations. Have any of you noticed that the newer gens are shying away from HAVOC? The CF/CL/CM/CP owners are reluctant to join in, since their cars arent as POWERFUL as your H22a swapped/built CB/CD Accords. It's apparent with the CF4/CL1 owners who have camped out in ZTH (and having their weekly TT session in Putrajaya). Even Superman has been quiet lately (although he has been busy catching other CL7/CL9 owners, and setting up his own gatherings). If it continues liek this, the name HAVOC (Honda Accord VARIANTS) brings no meaning. It might as well be CB/CD Accords, since the majority here drives either a CB or CD.
u wanna to know why ? those 7th gen are tired with these politics play in HAVOC...wanna the truth ? they ain't coming till they see it solved..till then, they stay put..

another reason ? ppl tends clock with own clique...not much mingle with others..hey,even i down to kl, i have no idea whom whom except those old faces..new faces ? nah..they to busy to themselves..say few words the ignore totally...

what is this ? some clique club ? perhaps i join the wrong club i guess

5) Making away with 'club membership'. This one thing really irks me (since I havent paid on my behalf - blimey). Why not just setup a fund for server maintenance? I've been pushing for this for the umpteenth time already. When people pay up for membership fees, but the club/organisation does nothing or close to nothing, people start to complain.. stickers, shirts (effing shit shirts) bla bla bla. Maybe do what one of our members here said a few weeks ago. Sell merchandise, but the money goes directly to the server payment. If there is extra money, that money shall be used for the community (topup duit time makan TT, maybe subsidise for bowling, karok etc..) If any one of us has some extra funds at the end of the month, then he/she could probably donate to the community. Everyone is happy.
hah...this is i like most...sensitive subject..money..money..money...if rm70 first registration fee and rm35 subsequent year renewal are too much, i have no qualms in letting this free...

i ain't high pay salary man in fact i am just doing so-so on my current paycheck (ask tetikus,vtec_doch,HsM,akod21,bluesir and any whom i had pleasure buying parts (thanks guys for ur understanding) but the amount i pay is less significant for all the knowledge(s),networking, friendship established, sight seeing, joy of gathering with same mind and hobby i had pleasure to feel for the last 3 years...

yeah..let make it free again..let put forum on free server,let will be new elected moderator take charged of it (maintanance.data keeping etc..)..perhaps u could see what is the different..

point of the words,nothing ain't free in this world..not even going for a pee..free ? find ur own sweet spot behind tree my brather..

I think that's all from me now. I havent been keeping quiet or lurking, but I've been caught up with work, come back home, terus karam.

My apologies.

Bien...what happen to HAVOC?

ppl are organized at work, at home etc... but then again... having to be organized for a hobby... it is maybe too much. I "joined" the CF4/CL1 group to unwind and have some frens... do u need a president, VP, treasurer for that? keeping a community small is a surefire way to know everybody. that is another reason i like this CF4 group

Hidup Tuan Presiden !!! kekekekeke

Never been to HAVOC tt or etc... for me CF4/CL1/Kacuk group is good already.. light & easy... it has been 3 good yrs with the group.. bravo for presiden & naib presiden..

cilakak aja :biggrin: me now driving a myvi everyday... kenot be president of CF4 grp la... i can only be a pemerhati.

anyway we all should just :knuddel:

kekekeke

gay!!

whats up guys?

nothing wrong with HAVOC. that post was like months already. just pouring out my thoughts towards a new thinking, tapi tak mendapat sambutan.

anyways, yesterday wanted to go to pasir gudang and tgk juara juara

but since earlier in the day, sudah 4 rumah makan nasi minyak, perot kenot tahan

on the way back home after melantak laksa penang/mee bandung/spaghetti/sup gearbox/popiah, got one BB4 prelude with sayap tinggi drive fast2

so i follow rapat2

the prelude kenot go already.

drive like maniac

anyone wish to do dynorun?? i just replaced the turbine and wish to dynorun my car coz i was told that i could gain 20-25 hps from my new turbine

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

thats why la they raised the cigarette price....

speedworks give rm100 for dynorun only...engine stock kapak ler, segan nak dyno :rolleyes:hehehe

btw, why dun we have running session at sepang?i heard pay only 200 rite?dun need to lumba lumba, just suka suka free running....using kancil also can. can bring our family also, lepak2 tugeder geder, minum2...anak2 watching their papa running around sepang, wifes can borak2 about cooking while berkelah tepi circuit (buleh ke?)