really?no la that day saw him a pelita pak toh with one hot girl... i think he got some that night lucky fellow...![]()
walauleh...the girl pretty boh? got sok boh?
really?no la that day saw him a pelita pak toh with one hot girl... i think he got some that night lucky fellow...![]()
really?

really?
luke said hot girl ma...sure sok lah!! boh sok 1 u think tht fella 'hao' meyh.....![]()
http://img2.mudah.my/images/23/2335559404.jpghey, wanted to ask, is there any other meter can fit in original kelisa dashboard?
First gen kelisa
plus and play....what meter is that?
how much?
Can fit? no need modify???
i only know this...unless u get the gino type...the first pic like very teruk.
hahaha mine is auto ma.
Rm300 lo... any other meter ar?
---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 PM ----------
http://www.mudah.my/Meter-daihatsu-max-3886932.htm
this one ? seems like socket different wor

y?hahaha. trial and error.. ori meter gone
looking for other alternative meter now
wanna sell my euro R soon :D
price for all the meter is around that RM200 to RM300hahaha, when i see u explain to u.. :D
needle i think is ok.. behind burn :(
back to the topic.. which one shall i get? the one u mention one ar :D?
or any other alternative model:(
bro....i don wan to modify socket one. I just wan plug in only..
myvi i tot need to modify as i read from other website ? :D