what road?kekeke
Hey bro got ppl want to try conquer your road la...![]()
since when i got road?
what road?kekeke
Hey bro got ppl want to try conquer your road la...![]()
hahaha....I guess Tohsan is fattest 1 right??![]()

walau...u r very good....
the rear bumper look nice to me...but the front a bit out....to extreme liaw
uncle tohsan not in the photo...
bro..very risky to remove the needle leh...when u bought the euro R meter..they didn't install for u?

walau...u r very good....
WAH now all know i am d... Khoo you really damn good man...

haha...tht means wht i guess is correct? luke u r red shirt1 n km u r white shirt 1?![]()
WAH now all know i am d... Khoo you really damn good man...
A.jay-the needle just pull out only but make sure put back same or not the reading will run...

what road?
since when i got road?

That day with gold bar you buy genting road right???
but i went to accessories shop, all of them don wan do it. hahaha
damn hard, buy liao nobody wanna install :rolleyes:
Tulan jor..
---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------
CHAO MENG SAN![]()
got? i only got a lot of gold bar in my toilet...u wan?
bro..then u must DIY loh...the shop don't wan to do because very risky...
u must make sure u slot back the same place...if not...susah..
u can slide the thing in without removing the needle?

ah jin got enough of the gold bar liaw...need to remove la dont worry just diy use marker mark the spot where you took out...
KM- that gold bar past to ah jin taikor...![]()
eh...yala...jinkor whr go zor??...didn't see him spam here spam there liao....busy paktor kot...![]()

kekeke correct 100% i see with my eyes... his face horny and happy at same time
in season gua...to many demand![]()

Lion king wannabe
1 day x30 times

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/248647hahaha...Lion king wannabe
1 day x30 times
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/248647

hahaha...
but i think he is more better then LION....around 40 times gua..
let wait and see what he going to say...

all the best...hou lan sienz. just back from outside.. Hot like hell
later wanna DIY jor. wish me good luck![]()
u call him ah?he told me he busy anything sms him![]()
office boy?no la
IM just a office boy :D
hahahaha..
u call him ah?