Kelisa Gathering

celaka boss....call IT to come and check my PC....

lucky i manage to suap the IT guy and also change back my IP in time....

hahaha ur boss damn keng... like that also wanna check..
show him :thefinger:
not him..is bitch....

that lousy bugger saw me MSN in the morning with u and some fren...

after that kena kaw kaw...luckly i manage to get some tips from my senior and cepat cepat change all the setup

wah lucky lucky careful ok... some lady boss can act like real bitch...

if u manage to track the shit she do keep them, in future they are mighty handy i tell you :driver::driver::driver:

remember to sent all the evidence to the CEO and directors of the company using those Tan Sri secretary name, definately the CEO will go thru one by one,got good show to see 1 i tell you :thefinger:

hahaha. damn teruk ur company.
this cannot that cannot :biggrin:
next time buy iphone online better :rofl:

no need to waste money to buy iphone...i will still use internet and show her....the more she don't want the more i will do....

if beauty lady boss u can goda her ma......:proud::rofl:

old bitch already...damn old...going to die soon.

if u manage to track the shit she do keep them, in future they are mighty handy i tell you :driver::driver::driver:

remember to sent all the evidence to the CEO and directors of the company using those Tan Sri secretary name, definately the CEO will go thru one by one,got good show to see 1 i tell you :thefinger:

taikor..no worries...bad karma soon will come

eh i heard the kancil speed sensor got two type wor.
got 2 socket but i not sure which one to use for myvi meter in my kelisa
i asked about myvi sensor, forget about it. its so damn expensive:mad:

weee im back

Changed Myvi meter :thefinger:

how everything ok??? all working can snap photo for us???:wavey:

---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

ya lor...sad day...

didn't even have chance to have a drink will all members

dont worry bro there is always a next time...

ya lor...sad day...

didn't even have chance to have a drink will all members

KM

taikor paiseh yesterday a bit busy, can I pass the documents to you tonight?

btw I already fax the documents to your HQ both properties n corporate division, I think they can't see the pictures clearly by fax, better pass by hand. Kamsia.