Looks like KM and Tohsan doing big time business together hahaha...
no businessla, his boss is snake u donno ka? its some shit warning letter to IOI!
how everything ok??? all working can snap photo for us???:wavey:
---------- Post added at 07:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------
dont worry bro there is always a next time...

Handbrake light not working Properly
Handbrake down, light on
Handbrake up, light gone
High beam not working
Injection light appear after hit 80km/h![]()
weee im back
Changed Myvi meter![]()
KM
taikor paiseh yesterday a bit busy, can I pass the documents to you tonight?
btw I already fax the documents to your HQ both properties n corporate division, I think they can't see the pictures clearly by fax, better pass by hand. Kamsia.
Handbrake light not working Properly
Handbrake down, light on
Handbrake up, light gone
High beam not working
Injection light appear after hit 80km/h![]()
throttle sensor...?
how to check that?
the one writing DENSO one ar?
got wiring one ar?
Pic will upload i think tonight
My car need to service real soon.
Any idea which engine oil should i get ? 5w-30 or 10w-30?
currently using Magnetec 10w-30... not bad
Someone recommend me perodua 5w-30
Is it 5w-30 will be greater than 10w-30 ??

need to remove ECU fuse ar?
i just tried remove battery and the denso thing, for around 5mins :D
ya..that the one..unplug it and blow with air...the put it back..
try to reset ur ecu...
bro.stick to 10w-30
that is the best
Bro when remove the battery dont take out both terminal just take out negative terminal while the key is on position this will reset the ecu... just take out for 30 seconds... Kaw tim liao... try this see whether light go off... last time my light also on after dont this ok...
---------- Post added at 07:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------
bro last time i use 10-30w magnatec very smooth the engine... now i using eneos 5-30w semi syntetic...

oh i will try it later on.. then the ECU fuse no need to take out right?
How about the eneos 5w-30? suitable for auto car ar?
Better than Magnatec 10w-30?
![]()
No need take out fuse just do as the above post hope it works for you as it worked for me...
So far quite good after using Eneos for my slow auto kenari... safe some petrol... and feel engine abit lighter... but if you ask me magnatec also good... KM(6009) car using this and his car is very fast till cant see his tailight...

No need take out fuse just do as the above post hope it works for you as it worked for me...
So far quite good after using Eneos for my slow auto kenari... safe some petrol... and feel engine abit lighter... but if you ask me magnatec also good... KM(6009) car using this and his car is very fast till cant see his tailight...

Eneos quite expensive wor
Stick back magnetec![]()
walao that 1 is driver la wei, got nothing to do with engine oil ma, of course he is fast, he is GOD OF GSS!![]()