Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha....I guess Tohsan is fattest 1 right??:biggrin:

me not racing kaki,my p2 car sold long time back,just hang around "chui soi" :listen:

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

walau...u r very good....

the rear bumper look nice to me...but the front a bit out....to extreme liaw

uncle tohsan not in the photo...

bro..very risky to remove the needle leh...when u bought the euro R meter..they didn't install for u?

the back bumper if add something like defuser will look more nice like those ps2 racing car :smokin:

WAH now all know i am d... Khoo you really damn good man...

A.jay-the needle just pull out only but make sure put back same or not the reading will run...

but i went to accessories shop, all of them don wan do it. hahaha
damn hard, buy liao nobody wanna install :rolleyes:

Tulan jor..

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

what road?

since when i got road?

CHAO MENG SAN:smokin:

That day with gold bar you buy genting road right???

got? i only got a lot of gold bar in my toilet...u wan?

but i went to accessories shop, all of them don wan do it. hahaha
damn hard, buy liao nobody wanna install :rolleyes:

Tulan jor..

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

CHAO MENG SAN:smokin:

bro..then u must DIY loh...the shop don't wan to do because very risky...

u must make sure u slot back the same place...if not...susah..

u can slide the thing in without removing the needle?

got? i only got a lot of gold bar in my toilet...u wan?

bro..then u must DIY loh...the shop don't wan to do because very risky...

u must make sure u slot back the same place...if not...susah..

u can slide the thing in without removing the needle?

need to remove la dont worry just diy use marker mark the spot where you took out...

KM- that gold bar past to ah jin taikor...:biggrin:

eh...yala...jinkor whr go zor??...didn't see him spam here spam there liao....busy paktor kot...:smokin: