Kelisa Gathering

hahaha....I guess Tohsan is fattest 1 right??:biggrin:

me not racing kaki,my p2 car sold long time back,just hang around "chui soi" :listen:

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

walau...u r very good....

the rear bumper look nice to me...but the front a bit out....to extreme liaw

uncle tohsan not in the photo...

bro..very risky to remove the needle leh...when u bought the euro R meter..they didn't install for u?

the back bumper if add something like defuser will look more nice like those ps2 racing car :smokin:

WAH now all know i am d... Khoo you really damn good man...

A.jay-the needle just pull out only but make sure put back same or not the reading will run...

but i went to accessories shop, all of them don wan do it. hahaha
damn hard, buy liao nobody wanna install :rolleyes:

Tulan jor..

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

what road?

since when i got road?

CHAO MENG SAN:smokin:

That day with gold bar you buy genting road right???

got? i only got a lot of gold bar in my toilet...u wan?

but i went to accessories shop, all of them don wan do it. hahaha
damn hard, buy liao nobody wanna install :rolleyes:

Tulan jor..

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 12:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

CHAO MENG SAN:smokin:

bro..then u must DIY loh...the shop don't wan to do because very risky...

u must make sure u slot back the same place...if not...susah..

u can slide the thing in without removing the needle?

got? i only got a lot of gold bar in my toilet...u wan?

bro..then u must DIY loh...the shop don't wan to do because very risky...

u must make sure u slot back the same place...if not...susah..

u can slide the thing in without removing the needle?

need to remove la dont worry just diy use marker mark the spot where you took out...

KM- that gold bar past to ah jin taikor...:biggrin:

eh...yala...jinkor whr go zor??...didn't see him spam here spam there liao....busy paktor kot...:smokin: