Yeah, agree to comments. What's his next step when he turns 18? I had to work for my first car, which was an old Mini Mini, took me three years to earn one with 21 years of age. Drove it for a couple of yrs, changed than when I had my first job after university to an Honda CRX with the targa. Drove it another 8 yrs before changing to Honda S2000.
Those kids are way to spoiled, not all of them can handle the situation they're are born in, it takes a lot to even for grown up like us to handle large amount of money for fun!
Just my two cents, as coming from someone who worked hard for everything he owns,
Andreas

when i was 16 i was using my dad ex5 till i was 22 than only got a ford tx3 with b8 with my own savings
when i was 16, i jalan kaki only... when got extra pocket money then only take those bus... i hope the 16yo kid dun crash his car in less than a week...![]()
now even 1km also will think twice to walk :slug:the good old daysnow even 1km also will think twice to walk :slug:

whats the deal wid 500hp car that d boy handle on 16? i fly and handle my "airplane" before i was even 14...=P

i flied mine when i was 13..wakakaka

i smell jealousy.