getting GTR/GTT ??

EDSC

erm....plan to get a GTR if possible next year.
Think of R33 or T34 here so far i wish to know the market price for
full stock GTR33 wif which year and GTT34 is normalli around 140k.

possible to convert a GTT34 into GTR34 wif all the spec ? tis is wat i m wondering now la...as GTR34 is too expensive d...

I found a GTR33 500hp which is askin for 17xk...but i think its negotiable.
bsides, wat the cost to upgrade RB26 into 500hp ?

I hope all the sifu here would answer me ...

there's got so many proud owners of GTT and they dont even think of 'switching' to GTR. infact, they are proud of their ride and they are fantastic blokes.

hahaz....i was think like tht last time la....but the conversion is v mess...
My plan is to get a R33 now....any 1 would know the market price for it ?

drMpower said:
there's got so many proud owners of GTT and they dont even think of 'switching' to GTR. infact, they are proud of their ride and they are fantastic blokes.

Yeah..we all quite contented with our ride and even on stage 1 or 2 will already make u grin from ear to ear. If you are looking for a GTR, be prepared with spending everything twice the amount cause they are more complex car and tuning will definite be more critical.

:shades_smile:

I dun mind the cost ....
anyway.....any1 knoe the market price for stock R33 ?
my MRS will finish the loan by next year march , so hav to plan another car now...

Then go for GTR for the Ultimate ride ....if money is not a problem for you.

Consider R33 GTST body with RB26? hehehe cost lil bit more than GTST but much cheaper than a Stock GTR33.. huhu

Driftmeister said:
Yeah..we all quite contented with our ride and even on stage 1 or 2 will already make u grin from ear to ear. If you are looking for a GTR, be prepared with spending everything twice the amount cause they are more complex car and tuning will definite be more critical.

:shades_smile:

err.. I beg to differ as I believe it would take 'twice' the amount of money to get the GTT's power level to that of a GTR. As for parts , I believe the cost are somewhat similar to that of a GTR. Tuning is critical no matter what car you drive ;)

However a rear wheel driven car is alot more fun to drive!!!:regular_smile: