GTR 34 n GTt 34

4 door ah? cools....ur is very much rare...!! but u can actually fit pple at the back! hehehe

who said the ass needs to be modded?
just do the front bumper...i am sure the front is same sized as 2 door version...

i think all skyline's ass looks great and nothing really needs to be done to the stock ass...

is that a GTT? looks farking nice...esp that intercooler space....yummy :biggrin:
damn nice lip too...but it looks like the whole bumper is modified too?

Nope that lip fits onto the standard bumper.... all you do is use the brackets that are supplied with the lip and screw them in place. Nice huh? I checked already - RM2300 for the lip incl. shipping to Malaysia! ugh! Anyway i think it will fit on your bumper too... check out the pic

Dude, have i met you at 2/8 mile before?

2/8 mile?
maybe it was at 4/16 mile :D
dunno mate, cos i dunno any 4door GTT owner...

hmmm...2300RM....from where is the lips this coming from?

u bought one already?

Oh haha! dunno la... last time when i met you at 16/64 mile (i think it wasyou la) i was still driving my cefiro.

Anyway the lip is from japanparts. I got a quote for it and then almost choked! haha! see lar... if got bonus this year :):)

hmmmm i think so too! u ended up buying a 4 door??
was that the 4 door one from a japanese expat u bought from?

if so i guess we must of met at 32/128 mile then....hehe...i forgot....it was like 3 months ago rite?

anyways we should meet up again to check out ur new lip oopsi mean car :D

Yea cool! perhaps we should meet up again... where hor? 64/256 mile again? Heheh.

No i bought it from a dealer - unregistered.

zephuros said:
Yea cool! perhaps we should meet up again... where hor? 64/256 mile again? Heheh.

No i bought it from a dealer - unregistered.

cools...well anywhere i guess....when ur free?
do u know where the nismo shop is?