Congratulations to Turbo One Sdn Bhd

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Congratulations Turbo One Sdn Bhd for their achievement of Worldwide and Asia Pacific Distributor of the Year 2008, this is their 2nd award in just several years time. It's a first time any distributor has won it twice :)

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/t1m/award/award.jpg

Not only that, they've also recently successfully collected a certain amount of funds to be donated for a charitable cause..

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/genera/09/t1m/char/Snapshot%202009-04-21%2015-31-56.jpg

Kudos to Turbo One Sdn Bhd! :)

however handsome still don have the rappers look like jinkl has...which is why he hooks up alot of chics in college... fast car + rapper look... fuh~

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/tech/08/kltbo1/1mel.jpg

ini dia

Congrats !!!

ZTH cannot tag like FB aaa ?

if got sure easy n friendly user :driver:

fuyoh... got solo pic somore... tks BH

jin : hansem ke hamsap? :biggrin:

SDF : dun say pple lar... u oso buaya :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

chinoze : ya, if can tag like fb, very convenient :)

all the buaya now floating in here already......

hahaa...

btw, congrats to Turbo One....

y no one click on THANKS to me wan.. babi setan betul.. ahahhaha

summore now pro seller,hansem car and hansem driver...we all cannot cari makan la like tis

congrates bro SDF!

ahahaha.. i alim.. anyway, congrats to melvin and turbo one.. :)

Thanks ZTHians.... i'm only a small part of the success...

anyway for my part in ZTH... keep your eyes posted...more promos coming... exciting ones... :biggrin: